View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Faculty Directory

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Faculty Directory

 

Accounting

Staff Name Staff Email
Andre, Sean SAndre@wcupa.edu
Barndt, Richard J. RBarndt@wcupa.edu
Belak, Phyllis A. PBelak@wcupa.edu
Derstine, Robert RDerstine@wcupa.edu
Embree, Joy L. JEmbree@wcupa.edu
Flynn, Kevin E. KFlynn@wcupa.edu
Fuller, Lori LFuller@wcupa.edu
Oehlers, Peter POehlers@wcupa.edu
Soltis, Glenn S. GSoltis@wcupa.edu
Song, KiKyung KSong@wcupa.edu

Criminal Justice

Staff Name Staff Email
Abdel-Salam, Sami SAbdel-Salam@wcupa.edu
Antonio, Michael E. MAntonio@wcupa.edu
Bratina, Michele P. MBratina@wcupa.edu
Brewster, Mary MBrewster@wcupa.edu
DiGiacomo, Albert L. ADiGiacomo@wcupa.edu
Grugan, Shannon T. SGrugan@wcupa.edu
Kauffman, Barbara BKauffman@wcupa.edu
Nestlerode, Jana JNestlerode@wcupa.edu
O'Neill, Brian F. BOneill@wcupa.edu
Przemieniecki, Christopher CPrzemieniecki@wcupa.edu
Reyes, Cassandra L. CReyes@wcupa.edu
Tucker, Jane M. JTucker@wcupa.edu

Economics and Finance

Staff Name Staff Email
Abdesaken, Gerald M. GAbdesaken@wcupa.edu
Andrews, Thomas TAndrews@wcupa.edu
Choi, Euikyu EChoi@wcupa.edu
Condliffe, Simon SCondliffe@wcupa.edu
Doorn, David J. DDoorn@wcupa.edu
Du, Wei (Wayne) WDu@wcupa.edu
Işgin, Ebru EIsgin@wcupa.edu
Kara, Orhan OKara@wcupa.edu
Karahan, Selcuk SKarahan@wcupa.edu
Kelly, Kyle A. KKelly2@wcupa.edu
Kim, Taek-yul TKim@wcupa.edu
Li, Huimin (Amy) HLi@wcupa.edu
Malcolm, Michael A. MMalcolm@wcupa.edu
Marciniak, Marek R. MMarciniak@wcupa.edu
McMahon, Matthew J. MMcmahon@wcupa.edu
Miller, Thomas O. TMiller@wcupa.edu
Saboe, Matt B. MSaboe@wcupa.edu
Teague, Megan V. MTeague@wcupa.edu
Tolin, Thomas W. TTolin@wcupa.edu
Ulupinar, Bahar BUlupinar@wcupa.edu
Zheng, Dazhi DZheng@wcupa.edu
Zhu, Lei LZhu@wcupa.edu

Geography and Planning

Staff Name Staff Email
Coutu, Gary W. GCoutu@wcupa.edu
Fritschle, Joy A. JFritschle@wcupa.edu
Heckert, Megan L. MHeckert@wcupa.edu
Ives Dewey, Dorothy (Dottie) DIvesDewey@wcupa.edu
Katirai, Matin MKatirai@wcupa.edu
Lewandowski, James (Jake) JLewandowski@wcupa.edu
Welch, Joan M. JWelch@wcupa.edu

Management

Staff Name Staff Email
Bozeman, Jennifer JBozeman@wcupa.edu
Callanan, Gerard A. GCallanan@wcupa.edu
Calvano, Lisa M. LCalvano@wcupa.edu
Capitano, Johnna JCapitano@wcupa.edu
Fiorentino, Susan R. SFiorentino@wcupa.edu
Fisher, Kelly L. KFisher@wcupa.edu
Frawley, Shayna SFrawley@wcupa.edu
Halsey, Brian J. BHalsey@wcupa.edu
Jiang, Guohua GJiang@wcupa.edu
Katsioloudes, Vicky VKatsioloudes@wcupa.edu
Leach, Evan A. ELeach@wcupa.edu
Lu, Li LLu@wcupa.edu
Ndanga, Leah LNdanga@wcupa.edu
Perri, David F. DPerri@wcupa.edu
Pham, Phuoc PPham@wcupa.edu
Rotenberry, Paul F. PRotenberry@wcupa.edu
Shea, Matthew MShea@wcupa.edu
Tomkowicz, Sandra M. STomkowicz@wcupa.edu
Yang, Ma Ga (Mark) MYang@wcupa.edu
Zhu, Xiaowei (Linda) XZhu@wcupa.edu
Zimmerman, Monica A. MZimmerman@wcupa.edu

Marketing

Staff Name Staff Email
Arsenault, Paul M. PArsenault@wcupa.edu
Cohen, Alex H. ACohen2@wcupa.edu
Gault, John E. (Jack) JGault@wcupa.edu
Guiry, Michael R. MGuiry@wcupa.edu
Phillips, Jason JPhillips@wcupa.edu
Wang, Chun-Chen (Liz) CWang@wcupa.edu
Wang, Valerie VWang@wcupa.edu
Wang, Yong YWang2@wcupa.edu

Public Policy and Administration

Staff Name Staff Email
Bernotsky, R. Lorraine RBernotsky@wcupa.edu
Crossney, Kristen B. KCrossney@wcupa.edu
Davis, Mark W. MDavis2@wcupa.edu
Olejarski, Amanda M. AOlejarski@wcupa.edu
Osgood, Jr, Jeffery L. JOsgood@wcupa.edu
Phillips, Jeremy N. JPhillips2@wcupa.edu
Turner, Allison H. ATurner@wcupa.edu
Wade, Michelle L. MWade@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.