Faculty & Staff Directory

Deans Office & Staff

Danah Allen Headshot

Danah Allen
Communication and Digital Media Manager
DAllen@wcupa.edu

Cheyney HS

Cindy Cheyney
Assistant Dean
CCheyney@wcupa.edu

Christie Headshot

Laurie Christie
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
LChristie@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Carolyn Collevecchio
Pre-Business Counselor
CCollevecchio@wcupa.edu

P Diggin Headshot

Patricia (Pattie) Diggin
Director, Cottrell Entrepreneurial Leadership Center
PDiggin@wcupa.edu

Ferris Headshot

Julie Ferris
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
JFerris@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Lisa Harrington
Department Secretary, Accounting and Economics & Finance
LHarrington@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Molly Jochym
Graduate Administrative Assistant
MJochym@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Kathy Koval
Director of Business Programs
KKoval@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Angela Luminella
Department Secretary, Criminal Justice
ALuminella@wcupa.edu

Luttermoser headshot

Alana Luttermoser
Graduate Director
ALuttermoser@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Heather MacQueen
Department Secretary, Geography & Planning and Public Policy & Administration
HMacQueen@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Josh Marcinik
GIS Lab Manager
JMarcinik@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Lillian Miller
Graduate Associate Director
LMiller@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Natalie Oster
Graduate Assistant Director
NOster@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Kelly Peltier
Pre-Business Counselor
KPeltier@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Tammi Simpson
Department Secretary, Management and Marketing
TSimpson@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Allison Smith
Pre-Business Counselor
ASmith5@wcupa.edu

Criminal Justice

PLaceholder

Mary Brewster
Professor; Department Chairperson and Graduate Coordinator
MBrewster@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Jaeyong Choi
Assistant Professor
JChoi@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Cassandra L. Reyes
Associate Professor; Assessment Coordinator
CReyes@wcupa.edu

Geography and Planning

Management

Lisa Calvano Heashot

Lisa M. Calvano
Associate Dean; Professor
LCalvano@wcupa.edu

Kelly L. Fisher

Kelly L. Fisher
Associate Professor
KFisher@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Brian J. Halsey
MBA Coordinator, Professor of Business Law
BHalsey@wcupa.edu

Guohua Jiang

Guohua Jiang
Associate Professor
GJiang@wcupa.edu

Joseph Kim

Joseph Kim
Assistant Professor
JKim3@wcupa.edu

Evan A. Leach

Evan A. Leach
Dean; Professor of Management
ELeach@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Li Lu
Associate Professor
LLu@wcupa.edu

Leah Ndanga

Leah Ndanga
Assistant Professor; Assistant Department Chair
LNdanga@wcupa.edu

Associate Professor

David F. Perri
Associate Professor
DPerri@wcupa.edu

Phuoc Pham

Phuoc Pham
Assistant Professor
PPham@wcupa.edu

Matthew Shea

Matthew Shea
Associate Professor
MShea@wcupa.edu

Ma Ga (Mark) Yang

Mark Yang
Associate Professor
MYang@wcupa.edu

Xiaowei (Linda) Zhu

Xiaowei (Linda) Zhu
Professor; Department Chair
XZhu@wcupa.edu

Monica A. Zimmerman

Monica A. Zimmerman
Professor; Executive Director of the Dr. Edwin Cottrell Entrepreneurial Leadership Center
MZimmerman@wcupa.edu

Qi Zou

Qi Zou
Assistant Professor
QZou@wcupa.edu

Public Policy and Administration

Bernotsky Headshot

R. Lorraine Bernotsky
Executive Vice President, Provost , Professor of Public Policy & Administration
RBernotsky@wcupa.edu

Crossney Headshot

Kristen B. Crossney
Professor, Doctor of Public Administration Program Director
KCrossney@wcupa.edu

Mark Davis Headshot

Mark W. Davis
Assistant Professor
MDavis2@wcupa.edu

Angela Kline Headshhot

Angela Kline
Assistant Professor
AKline@wcupa.edu

Neale Mcfall Headshot

Cheryl W. Neale-McFall
Interim Chairperson for the Department of Public Policy & Administration
CNeale-McFall@wcupa.edu

Olejarski Headshot

Amanda M. Olejarski
MPA Director, Associate Professor
AOlejarski@wcupa.edu

Allison Turner Headshot

Allison H. Turner
Professor; Faculty Associate for Teaching Learning and Assessment
ATurner@wcupa.edu

Micelle Wade Headshot

Michelle L. Wade
Associate Professor
MWade@wcupa.edu

 

Back to top of page.