View Text Only Version

College of Health Sciences

Faculty Directory

Contact College of Health Sciences  

College of Health Sciences

Address: 
Sturzebecker Health Sciences Center 
855 S. New Street 
West Chester, PA 19383


Dr. Scott Heinerichs 
Dean (interim) 
Phone: 610-436-2825 
Fax: 610-436-2860 
Email: SHeinerichs@wcupa.edu


Marge Curran 
Secretary, Dean 
Phone: 610-436-2825 
Email: MCurran@wcupa.edu


Melissa Reed 
Associate Dean (interim) 
Phone: 610-436-2825 
Email: MReed3@wcupa.edu


Debra Murray 
Budget Manager 
Phone: 610-738-2385 
Email: DMurray@wcupa.edu


Amanda Blue 
Outreach Business Manager 
Phone: 610-738-0411 
Email: ABlue@wcupa.edu

 

Faculty Directory

Deans Office

Heinerichs, Scott

Heinerichs, Scott
Dean (interim)
SHeinerichs@wcupa.edu

Reed, Melissa

Reed, Melissa
Associate Dean (interim)
MReed3@wcupa.edu

Curran, Marge

Curran, Marge
Dean's Administrative Assistant
MCurran@wcupa.edu

Murray, Debra

Murray, Debra
Budget Manager
DMurray@wcupa.edu

Blue, Amanda

Blue, Amanda
Outreach Manager
ABlue@wcupa.edu

Chery, Noelson

Chery, Noelson
Program Counselor
NChery@wcupa.edu

Stephanie Kienle, MPH Program Support

Stephanie Kienle
Director of Internship and Practicum Experiences
SKienle@wcupa.edu

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Gunter, Cheryl

Gunter, Cheryl
Chairperson, Professor
CGunter@wcupa.edu

Mary Kay Gormley

Mary Kay Gormley
Administrative Support
MGormley@wcupa.edu

Jacqueline Johnson, Clinic Administration

Jacqueline Johnson, Clinic Administration
Administrative Support
JJohnson@wcupa.edu


Grillo, Elizabeth U.

Grillo, Elizabeth U.
Associate Professor
EGrillo@wcupa.edu

Kim, SoJung

Kim, SoJung
Associate Professor
SKim@wcupa.edu

Koenig, Mareile A.

Koenig, Mareile A.
Professor
MKoenig@wcupa.edu

Means, Jennifer W.

Means, Jennifer W.
Associate Professor
JMeans@wcupa.edu

Rivera, Ana

Rivera, Ana
Associate Professor
ARivera2@wcupa.edu

Roman, Aaron

Roman, Aaron
Associate Professor
ARoman@wcupa.edu

Swasey-Washington, Patricia

Swasey-Washington, Patricia
Associate Professor
PSwaseyWashington@wcupa.edu

Health

Brenner, James

Brenner, James
Chairperson, Professor
JBrenner@wcupa.edu

Wollum, Tamela

Wollum, Tamela
Secretary
TWollum@wcupa.edu


 


Bill, Debra

Bill, Debra
Professor
DBill@wcupa.edu

Carson, Lynn

Carson, Lynn
Professor
LCarson@wcupa.edu

Cena, Lorenzo

Cena, Lorenzo
Assistant Professor
LCena@wcupa.edu

DeJoy, Sharon B.

DeJoy, Sharon B.
Associate Professor
SDeJoy@wcupa.edu

Holt, Harry D.

Holt, Harry D.
Assistant Professor
HHolt@wcupa.edu

James, Tammy C.

James, Tammy C.
Professor
TJames@wcupa.edu

Katirai, Whitney J.

Katirai, Whitney J.
Assistant Professor
WKatirai@wcupa.edu

Markowski, Michael

Markowski, Michael
Assistant Professor
MMarkowski@wcupa.edu

McCown, Donald A.

McCown, Donald A.
Assistant Professor
DMcCown@wcupa.edu

Sankaran, Gopal

Sankaran, Gopal
Professor
GSankaran@wcupa.edu

Shorten, Charles

Shorten, Charles
Professor
CShorten@wcupa.edu

Stone, Ramona

Stone, Ramona
Associate Professor
RStone@wcupa.edu

Sunger, Neha

Sunger, Neha
Assistant Professor
NSunger@wcupa.edu

Tinago, Chiwoneso Beverley

Tinago, Chiwoneso Beverley
Assistant Professor
CTinago@wcupa.edu

Williams, Christine A.

Williams, Christine A.
Assistant Professor
CWilliams3@wcupa.edu

Kinesiology

Stevens, Craig W.

Stevens, Craig W.
Chairperson, Professor
CStevens@wcupa.edu

Karen Sisofo

Karen Sisofo
Administrative Support
KSisofo@wcupa.edu


Atkinson, Eve

Atkinson, Eve
Professor
EAtkinson@wcupa.edu

Clark, Kenneth P.

Clark, Kenneth P.
Assistant Professor
KClark@wcupa.edu

Cleland, Frances E.

Cleland, Frances E.
Professor
FCleland@wcupa.edu

Cramer, Stanley J.

Cramer, Stanley J.
Associate Professor
SCramer@wcupa.edu

Cummiskey, Matthew

Cummiskey, Matthew
Associate Professor
MCummiskey@wcupa.edu

Ellis, M. Kathleen.

Ellis, M. Kathleen.
Professor
MEllis@wcupa.edu

Helion, John G.

Helion, John G.
Professor
JHelion@wcupa.edu

Kim, Hyunsoo

Kim, Hyunsoo
Associate Professor
HKim@wcupa.edu

Kubachka, Edward M.

Kubachka, Edward M.
Instructor
EKubachka@wcupa.edu

Lepore, Monica

Lepore, Monica
Professor
MLepore@wcupa.edu

Ottley, Margaret

Ottley, Margaret
Professor
MOttley@wcupa.edu

Razon, Selen

Razon, Selen
Assistant Professor
SRazon@wcupa.edu

Stearne, David J.

Stearne, David J.
Professor
DStearne@wcupa.edu

Volkwein-Caplan, Karin

Volkwein-Caplan, Karin
Professor
KVolkwein@wcupa.edu

Whidden, Melissa A.

Whidden, Melissa A.
Associate Professor
MWhidden@wcupa.edu

Nursing

Mraz, Megan Ann

Mraz, Megan Ann
Chairperson, Associate Professor
MMraz@wcupa.edu

Linda Morrow

Linda Morrow
Administrative Support
LMorrow@wcupa.edu


Barker, Nancy B.

Barker, Nancy B.
Assistant Professor
NBarker@wcupa.edu

Joseph, Rachel

Joseph, Rachel
Assistant Professor
RJoseph@wcupa.edu

Kaulback, Michelle

Kaulback, Michelle
Assistant Professor
MKaulback@wcupa.edu

Kensey, Michelle O.

Kensey, Michelle O.
Assistant Professor
MKensey@wcupa.edu

Mackey, Charlotte

Mackey, Charlotte
Professor
CMackey@wcupa.edu

Mackey, Edward F.

Mackey, Edward F.
Associate Professor
EMackey@wcupa.edu

Mandel, Deborah A.

Mandel, Deborah A.
Associate Professor
DMandel@wcupa.edu

McCulloh-Nair, Julie I.

McCulloh-Nair, Julie I.
Associate Professor
JNair@wcupa.edu

McPherson, Barbara H.

McPherson, Barbara H.
Associate Professor
BHarrison@wcupa.edu

Meehan, Carolyn D.

Meehan, Carolyn D.
Associate Professor
CMeehan@wcupa.edu

Monturo, Cheryl A.

Monturo, Cheryl A.
Professor
CMonturo@wcupa.edu

Moriconi, Christine D.

Moriconi, Christine D.
Associate Professor
CMoriconi@wcupa.edu

Pulliam, Norine D.

Pulliam, Norine D.
Assistant Professor
NPulliam@wcupa.edu

Schlamb, Cheryl

Schlamb, Cheryl
Associate Professor
CSchlamb@wcupa.edu

Taylor, John T.

Taylor, John T.
Assistant Professor
JTaylor3@wcupa.edu

Thomas, Christine M.

Thomas, Christine M.
Associate Professor
CThomas@wcupa.edu

Tucker, Michele L.

Tucker, Michele L.
Assistant Professor
MTucker@wcupa.edu

Welsh, Marcia

Welsh, Marcia
Associate Professor
MWelsh@wcupa.edu

Wilbur, Veronica A.

Wilbur, Veronica A.
Assistant Professor
VWilbur@wcupa.edu

Yocom, Danielle

Yocom, Danielle
Assistant Professor
DYocom@wcupa.edu

Nutrition

Karpinski, Christine A.

Karpinski, Christine A.
Chairperson, Associate Professor
CKarpinski@wcupa.edu

Jana Davis

Jana Davis
Administrative Support
JDavis@wcupa.edu


Christaldi, Joanne

Christaldi, Joanne
Assistant Professor
JChristaldi@wcupa.edu

Davidson, Patricia A.

Davidson, Patricia A.
Assistant Professor
PDavidson@wcupa.edu

Dirhan, Dara Anne

Dirhan, Dara Anne
Assistant Professor
DDirhan@wcupa.edu

Gilboy, Mary Beth

Gilboy, Mary Beth
Associate Professor
MGilboy@wcupa.edu

Golmohamadi, Amir

Golmohamadi, Amir
Assistant Professor
AGolmohamadi@wcupa.edu

Harris, Jeffrey E.

Harris, Jeffrey E.
Professor
JHarris@wcupa.edu

Henstenburg, Jule

Henstenburg, Jule
Assistant Professor
JHenstenburg@wcupa.edu

Holik, Michael

Holik, Michael
Assistant Professor
MHolik@wcupa.edu

Johnson, Kimberly E.

Johnson, Kimberly E.
Assistant Professor
KJohnson4@wcupa.edu

Lacey, Janet

Lacey, Janet
Professor
JLacey@wcupa.edu

Monahan-Couch, Lynn M.

Monahan-Couch, Lynn M.
Assistant Professor
LMonahan@wcupa.edu

Sarcona, Alessandra R.

Sarcona, Alessandra R.
Assistant Professor
ASarcona@wcupa.edu

Subach, Regina M.

Subach, Regina M.
Assistant Professor
RSubach@wcupa.edu

Walz, Sandra Margaret

Walz, Sandra Margaret
Associate Professor
SWalz@wcupa.edu

Sports Medicine

Morrison, Katherine E.

Morrison, Katherine E.
Chairperson, Associate Professor
KMorrison@wcupa.edu

Wendy Showers

Wendy Showers
Administrative Support
WShowers@wcupa.edu


Baer, Daniel J.

Baer, Daniel J.
Instructor
DBaer@wcupa.edu

Cattano, Nicole M.

Cattano, Nicole M.
Associate Professor
NCattano@wcupa.edu

Curtis, Neil

Curtis, Neil
Associate Professor
NCurtis@wcupa.edu

Fowkes-Godek, Sandra

Fowkes-Godek, Sandra
Professor
SFowkes-Godek@wcupa.edu

Jimenez, Carolyn C.

Jimenez, Carolyn C.
Professor
CJimenez@wcupa.edu

Keenan, Lindsey Cole

Keenan, Lindsey Cole
Assistant Professor
LKeenan@wcupa.edu

Shires, Alison Gardiner

Shires, Alison Gardiner
Associate Professor
AGardiner-Shires@wcupa.edu

Smith, John

Smith, John
Instructor
JSmith5@wcupa.edu

Back to top of page.