Faculty Directory

Heinerichs, Scott

Heinerichs, Scott
Dean 
SHeinerichs@wcupa.edu

Gunter, Cheryl

Gunter, Cheryl
Associate Dean (Interim)
cgunter@wcupa.edu

Curran, Marge

Curran, Marge
Dean's Administrative Assistant
MCurran@wcupa.edu

Murray, Debra

Murray, Debra
Budget Manager
DMurray@wcupa.edu

Blue, Amanda

Blue, Amanda
Outreach Manager
ABlue@wcupa.edu

Stephanie Kienle, MPH Program Support

Kienle, Stephanie
Director of Internship and Practicum Experiences
SKienle@wcupa.edu

Evan Daney, Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions

Daney, Evan 
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions
EDaney@wcupa.edu

Dawn Welch, Secretary

Welch, Dawn 
Secretary
DWelch@wcupa.edu

Dominique S. Bennett

Bennett, Dominique S. 
Student Success Coordinator for the College of Health Sciences
DSimons-Bennett@wcupa.edu

Kim, SoJung

Sojung Kim
Chairperson
Associate Professor
skim@wcupa.edu

Mary Kay Gormley

Mary Kay Gormley
Administrative Support
mgormley@wcupa.edu

Jacqueline Johnson, Clinic Administration

Jacqueline Johnson
Administrative Support
jjohnson@wcupa.edu

Grillo, Elizabeth U.

Elizabeth U. Grillo
Professor
egrillo@wcupa.edu

Koenig, Mareile A.

Mareile A. Koenig
Professor
mkoenig@wcupa.edu

Means, Jennifer W.

Jennifer W. Means
Associate Professor
jmeans@wcupa.edu

Roman, Aaron

Aaron Roman
Assistant Professor
aroman@wcupa.edu

 

Swasey-Washington, Patricia

Patricia Swasey Washington
Associate Professor
pswaseywashington@wcupa.edu

Brenner, James

Brenner, James
Chairperson, Professor
JBrenner@wcupa.edu

Wollum, Tamela

Wollum, Tamela
Secretary
TWollum@wcupa.edu

Baba, Zeinab

Baba, Zeinab 
Assistant Professor
ZBaba@wcupa.edu

Bill, Debra

Bill, Debra
Professor
DBill@wcupa.edu

Carson, Lynn

Carson, Lynn
Professor
LCarson@wcupa.edu

Cena, Lorenzo

Cena, Lorenzo
Assistant Professor
LCena@wcupa.edu

DeJoy, Sharon B.

DeJoy, Sharon B.
Associate Professor
SDeJoy@wcupa.edu

Holt, Harry D.

Holt, Harry D.
Assistant Professor
HHolt@wcupa.edu

James, Tammy C.

James, Tammy C.
Professor
TJames@wcupa.edu

Katirai, Whitney J.

Katirai, Whitney J.
Assistant Professor
WKatirai@wcupa.edu

Markowski, Michael

Markowski, Michael
Assistant Professor
MMarkowski@wcupa.edu

McCown, Donald A.

McCown, Donald A.
Assistant Professor
DMcCown@wcupa.edu

Sankaran, Gopal

Sankaran, Gopal
Professor
GSankaran@wcupa.edu

Stone, Ramona

Stone, Ramona
Associate Professor
RStone@wcupa.edu

Sunger, Neha

Sunger, Neha
Assistant Professor
NSunger@wcupa.edu

Tinago, Chiwoneso Beverley

Tinago, Chiwoneso Beverley
Assistant Professor
CTinago@wcupa.edu

Williams, Christine A.

Williams, Christine A.
Associate Professor
CWilliams3@wcupa.edu

 

Stevens, Craig W.

Stevens, Craig W.
Chairperson, Professor
CStevens@wcupa.edu

Karen Sisofo

Karen Sisofo
Administrative Support
KSisofo@wcupa.edu

Atkinson, Eve

Atkinson, Eve
Professor
EAtkinson@wcupa.edu

Clark, Kenneth P.

Clark, Kenneth P.
Assistant Professor
KClark@wcupa.edu

Cramer, Stanley J.

Cramer, Stanley J.
Associate Professor
SCramer@wcupa.edu

Rick Howard

Howard, Rick 
Assistant Professor
RHoward@wcupa.edu

Kim, Hyunsoo

Kim, Hyunsoo
Associate Professor
HKim@wcupa.edu

Ottley, Margaret

Ottley, Margaret
Professor
MOttley@wcupa.edu

Razon, Selen

Razon, Selen
Assistant Professor
SRazon@wcupa.edu

Reed, Melissa

Reed, Melissa
Associate Professor
MReed3@wcupa.edu

Stearne, David J.

Stearne, David J.
Professor
DStearne@wcupa.edu

Schlamb, Cheryl

Schlamb, Cheryl
Chairperson, Associate Professor
CSchlamb@wcupa.edu

Linda Morrow

Linda Morrow
Administrative Support
LMorrow@wcupa.edu

Barker, Nancy B.

Barker, Nancy B.
Assistant Professor
NBarker@wcupa.edu

Joseph, Rachel

Joseph, Rachel
Assistant Professor
RJoseph@wcupa.edu

McPherson, Barbara H.

McPherson, Barbara H.
Associate Professor
BHarrison@wcupa.edu

Mraz, Megan Ann

Mraz, Megan Ann
Associate Professor
MMraz@wcupa.edu

Stoltzfus, Lauren E.

Stoltzfus, Lauren E.
LStoltzfus@wcupa.edu

Taylor, John T.

Taylor, John T.
Assistant Professor
JTaylor3@wcupa.edu

VonColln-Appling, Christina

VonColln-Appling, Christina
CVonColln-Appling@wcupa.edu

Welsh, Marcia

Welsh, Marcia
Associate Professor
MWelsh@wcupa.edu

Wharry, Adrienne

Wharry, Adrienne
AWharry@wcupa.edu

Yocom, Danielle

Yocom, Danielle
Assistant Professor
DYocom@wcupa.edu

 

Karpinski, Christine A.

Karpinski, Christine A.
Chairperson, Associate Professor
CKarpinski@wcupa.edu

Jana Davis

Jana Davis
Administrative Support
JDavis@wcupa.edu

Christaldi, Joanne

Christaldi, Joanne
Assistant Professor
JChristaldi@wcupa.edu

Davidson, Patricia A.

Davidson, Patricia A.
Assistant Professor
PDavidson@wcupa.edu

Dirhan, Dara Anne

Dirhan, Dara Anne
Assistant Professor
DDirhan@wcupa.edu

Gilboy, Mary Beth

Gilboy, Mary Beth
Associate Professor
MGilboy@wcupa.edu

Golmohamadi, Amir

Golmohamadi, Amir
Assistant Professor
AGolmohamadi@wcupa.edu

Harris, Jeffrey E.

Harris, Jeffrey E.
Professor
JHarris@wcupa.edu

Henstenburg, Jule

Henstenburg, Jule
Assistant Professor
JHenstenburg@wcupa.edu

Holik, Michael

Holik, Michael
Assistant Professor
MHolik@wcupa.edu

Johnson, Kimberly E.

Johnson, Kimberly E.
Assistant Professor
KJohnson4@wcupa.edu

Lacey, Janet

Lacey, Janet
Professor
JLacey@wcupa.edu

Monahan-Couch, Lynn M.

Monahan-Couch, Lynn M.
Assistant Professor
LMonahan@wcupa.edu

Sarcona, Alessandra R.

Sarcona, Alessandra R.
Assistant Professor
ASarcona@wcupa.edu

Subach, Regina M.

Subach, Regina M.
Assistant Professor
RSubach@wcupa.edu

Walz, Sandra Margaret

Walz, Sandra Margaret
Associate Professor
SWalz@wcupa.edu


Morrison, Katherine E.

Morrison, Katherine E.
Chairperson, Professor
KMorrison@wcupa.edu

Wendy Showers

Wendy Showers
Administrative Support
WShowers@wcupa.edu

Baer, Daniel J.

Baer, Daniel J.
Instructor
DBaer@wcupa.edu

Cattano, Nicole M.

Cattano, Nicole M.
Associate Professor
NCattano@wcupa.edu

Curtis, Neil

Curtis, Neil
Associate Professor
NCurtis@wcupa.edu

Fowkes-Godek, Sandra

Fowkes-Godek, Sandra
Professor
SFowkes-Godek@wcupa.edu

Jimenez, Carolyn C.

Jimenez, Carolyn C.
Professor
CJimenez@wcupa.edu

Keenan, Lindsey Cole

Keenan, Lindsey Cole
Assistant Professor
LKeenan@wcupa.edu

Shires, Alison Gardiner

Shires, Alison Gardiner
Associate Professor
AGardiner-Shires@wcupa.edu

Smith, John

Smith, John
Instructor
JSmith5@wcupa.edu

Back to top of page.