Faculty Directory

Heinerichs, Scott

Heinerichs, Scott
Dean 
SHeinerichs@wcupa.edu

Gunter, Cheryl

Gunter, Cheryl
Associate Dean (Interim)
cgunter@wcupa.edu

Curran, Marge

Curran, Marge
Dean's Administrative Assistant
MCurran@wcupa.edu

Placeholder image

Smith, Kelly
Budget Manager
KSmith3@wcupa.edu

Blue, Amanda

Blue, Amanda
Outreach Manager
ABlue@wcupa.edu

Stephanie Kienle, MPH Program Support

Kienle, Stephanie
Director of Internship and Practicum Experiences
SKienle@wcupa.edu

Evan Daney, Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions

Daney, Evan 
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions
EDaney@wcupa.edu

Dawn Welch, Secretary

Welch, Dawn 
Secretary
DWelch@wcupa.edu

Dominique S. Bennett

Bennett, Dominique S. 
Student Success Coordinator for the College of Health Sciences
DSimons-Bennett@wcupa.edu

Kim, SoJung

Sojung Kim
Chairperson
Associate Professor
skim@wcupa.edu
610-436-2367

Mary Kay Gormley

Mary Kay Gormley
Administrative Support
mgormley@wcupa.edu

Grillo, Elizabeth U.

Elizabeth U. Grillo
Professor
egrillo@wcupa.edu
610-436-2132

Gunter, Cheryl

Cheryl Gunter
Associate Dean (Interim)
cgunter@wcupa.edu
610-436-2115

Placeholder Image

Timothy Huang
Professor
CHuang@wcupa.edu
610-436-3403

Jacqueline Johnson, Clinic Administration

Jacqueline Johnson
Administrative Support
jjohnson@wcupa.edu

Koenig, Mareile A.

Mareile A. Koenig
Professor
mkoenig@wcupa.edu
610-436-3218

Means, Jennifer W.

Jennifer W. Means
Professor
jmeans@wcupa.edu
610-436-3447

Roman, Aaron

Aaron Roman
Assistant Professor
aroman@wcupa.edu
610-436-3436

 

Brenner, James

Brenner, James
Chairperson, Professor
JBrenner@wcupa.edu
610-436-3357

Wollum, Tamela

Wollum, Tamela
Secretary
TWollum@wcupa.edu

Baba, Zeinab

Baba, Zeinab 
Assistant Professor
ZBaba@wcupa.edu
610-436-2164

Cena, Lorenzo

Cena, Lorenzo
Assistant Professor
LCena@wcupa.edu
610-436-2623

DeJoy, Sharon B.

DeJoy, Sharon B.
Associate Professor
SDeJoy@wcupa.edu
610-436-3531

Edelbute, Heather

Edelbute, Heather
Assistant Professor
HEdelbute@wcupa.edu
610-436-2714

Holt, Harry D.

Holt, Harry D.
Assistant Professor
HHolt@wcupa.edu
610-436-2142

James, Tammy C.

James, Tammy C.
Professor
TJames@wcupa.edu
610-436-6999

Katirai, Whitney J.

Katirai, Whitney J.
Assistant Professor
WKatirai@wcupa.edu
610-436-2173

Markowski, Michael

Markowski, Michael
Assistant Professor
MMarkowski@wcupa.edu
610-436-2113

McCown, Donald A.

McCown, Donald A.
Assistant Professor
DMcCown@wcupa.edu
610-436-2267

Metz, Stacie

Metz, Stacie
Professor | MPH Program Director & Graduate Coordinator
SMetz@wcupa.edu
610-436-2101

Sankaran, Gopal

Sankaran, Gopal
Professor
GSankaran@wcupa.edu
610-436-2300

Stone, Ramona

Stone, Ramona
Associate Professor
RStone@wcupa.edu
610-436-6975

Sunger, Neha

Sunger, Neha
Assistant Professor
NSunger@wcupa.edu
610-436-2289

Tinago, Chiwoneso Beverley

Tinago, Chiwoneso Beverley
Assistant Professor
CTinago@wcupa.edu
610-436-2776

Placeholder image

Vile, Melanie
Assistant Professor
MVile@wcupa.edu
610-436-2360

Williams, Christine A.

Williams, Christine A.
Associate Professor
CWilliams3@wcupa.edu
610-436-2295

 

Stevens, Craig W.

Stevens, Craig W.
Chairperson, Professor
CStevens@wcupa.edu
610-436-2386

Karen Sisofo

Karen Sisofo
Administrative Support
KSisofo@wcupa.edu

Clark, Kenneth P.

Clark, Kenneth P.
Assistant Professor
KClark@wcupa.edu
610-436-2109

Cleland, Frances E.

Cleland, Frances E.
Professor 
FCleland@wcupa.edu
610-436-2145

Cummiskey, Matthew

Cummiskey, Matthew
Associate Professor
MCummiskey@wcupa.edu
610-436-4199

Foster, Elizabeth

Foster, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
EFoster@wcupa.edu

Rick Howard

Howard, Rick 
Assistant Professor
RHoward@wcupa.edu
610-436-2424

Kim, Hyunsoo

Kim, Hyunsoo
Associate Professor
HKim@wcupa.edu
610-436-2074

Kubachka, Edward M.

Kubachka, Edward M.
Instructor
EKubachka@wcupa.edu
610-436-2143

Ottley, Margaret

Ottley, Margaret
Professor
MOttley@wcupa.edu
610-436-2990

Ramick, Meghan

Ramick, Meghan
Assistant Professor
MRamick@wcupa.edu
610-436-2425

Razon, Selen

Razon, Selen
Assistant Professor
SRazon@wcupa.edu
610-436-2140

Reed, Melissa

Reed, Melissa
Associate Professor
MReed3@wcupa.edu
610-436-2141

Stearne, David J.

Stearne, David J.
Professor
DStearne@wcupa.edu
610-436-2347

Whidden, Melissa A.

Whidden, Melissa A.
Associate Professor
MWhidden@wcupa.edu
610-436-2935

Placeholder image

Zetts, Ray
Professor
RZetts@wcupa.edu
610-436-3891

Schlamb, Cheryl

Schlamb, Cheryl
Chairperson, Associate Professor
CSchlamb@wcupa.edu
610-436-0544

Ambros, Marguerite

Ambrose, Marguerite
Assistant Professor
MAmbrose@wcupa.edu
610-436-3490

Barker, Nancy B.

Barker, Nancy B.
Assistant Professor
NBarker@wcupa.edu
610-436-6979

Kaulback, Michelle

Kaulback, Michelle
Assistant Professor
MKaulback@wcupa.edu
610-436-2258

Kensey, Michelle O.

Kensey, Michelle O.
Assistant Professor
MKensey@wcupa.edu
610-436-0548

Mackey, Charlotte

Mackey, Charlotte
Professor
CMackey@wcupa.edu
610-436-3474

Mandel, Deborah A.

Mandel, Deborah A.
Associate Professor
DMandel@wcupa.edu
610-436-3488

McCulloh-Nair, Julie I.

McCulloh-Nair, Julie I.
Associate Professor
JNair@wcupa.edu
610-436-2331

Meehan, Carolyn D.

Meehan, Carolyn D.
Associate Professor
CMeehan@wcupa.edu
610-436-3204

Mraz, Megan Ann

Mraz, Megan Ann
Associate Professor
MMraz@wcupa.edu
610-436-4408

Pulliam, Norine D.

Pulliam, Norine D.
Assistant Professor
NPulliam@wcupa.edu
610-436-6918

Stoltzfus, Lauren E.

Stoltzfus, Lauren E.
LStoltzfus@wcupa.edu
610-436-2692

Taylor, John T.

Taylor, John T.
Assistant Professor
JTaylor3@wcupa.edu
610-436-6964

Thomas, Christine M.

Thomas, Christine M.
Associate Professor
CThomas@wcupa.edu
610-436-0545

VonColln-Appling, Christina

VonColln-Appling, Christina
CVonColln-Appling@wcupa.edu
610-436-3473

Wharry, Adrienne

Wharry, Adrienne
AWharry@wcupa.edu
610-436-2323

Wilbur, Veronica A.

Wilbur, Veronica A.
Assistant Professor
VWilbur@wcupa.edu
610-436-2839

Yocom, Danielle

Yocom, Danielle
Assistant Professor
DYocom@wcupa.edu
610-436-0549

 

Karpinski, Christine A.

Karpinski, Christine A.
Chairperson, Associate Professor
CKarpinski@wcupa.edu
610-436-4406

Placeholder image

Shelly Grapes
Administrative Support
sgrapes@wcupa.edu

Christaldi, Joanne

Christaldi, Joanne
Assistant Professor
JChristaldi@wcupa.edu
610-436-1038

Davidson, Patricia A.

Davidson, Patricia A.
Assistant Professor
PDavidson@wcupa.edu
610-436-1066

Dirhan, Dara Anne

Dirhan, Dara Anne
Assistant Professor
DDirhan@wcupa.edu
610-436-2528

Gilboy, Mary Beth

Gilboy, Mary Beth
Associate Professor
MGilboy@wcupa.edu
610-436-0559

Golmohamadi, Amir

Golmohamadi, Amir
Assistant Professor
AGolmohamadi@wcupa.edu
610-436-2175

Harris, Jeffrey E.

Harris, Jeffrey E.
Professor
JHarris@wcupa.edu
610-436-2655

Holik, Michael

Holik, Michael
Assistant Professor
MHolik@wcupa.edu
610-436-2265

Johnson, Kimberly E.

Johnson, Kimberly E.
Assistant Professor
KJohnson4@wcupa.edu
610-436-2215

Lacey, Janet

Lacey, Janet
Professor
JLacey@wcupa.edu
610-436-3176

Sarcona, Alessandra R.

Sarcona, Alessandra R.
Assistant Professor
ASarcona@wcupa.edu
610-436-2483

Subach, Regina M.

Subach, Regina M.
Assistant Professor
RSubach@wcupa.edu
610-436-2762

Walz, Sandra Margaret

Walz, Sandra Margaret
Associate Professor
SWalz@wcupa.edu
610-436-3113


Morrison, Katherine E.

Morrison, Katherine E.
Chairperson, Professor
KMorrison@wcupa.edu
610-436-3293

Wendy Showers

Wendy Showers
Administrative Support
WShowers@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Image

Anderson, Jennifer
Associate Professor
JAnderson4@wcupa.edu
610-436-3291

Baer, Daniel J.

Baer, Daniel J.
Instructor
DBaer@wcupa.edu
610-436-2139

Placeholder image

Baker, Amy
Professor
ABaker@wcupa.edu
610-436-3524

Placeholder image

Bradford, Paul
Professor
PBradford@wcupa.edu
610-436-3290

Cattano, Nicole M.

Cattano, Nicole M.
Associate Professor
NCattano@wcupa.edu
610-436-2250

Curtis, Neil

Curtis, Neil
Associate Professor
NCurtis@wcupa.edu
610-436-2969

Fowkes-Godek, Sandra

Fowkes-Godek, Sandra
Professor
SFowkes-Godek@wcupa.edu
610-436-2342

Jimenez, Carolyn C.

Jimenez, Carolyn C.
Professor
CJimenez@wcupa.edu
610-436-1091

Keenan, Lindsey Cole

Keenan, Lindsey Cole
Assistant Professor
LKeenan@wcupa.edu
610-436-2753

Shires, Alison Gardiner

Shires, Alison Gardiner
Associate Professor
AGardiner-Shires@wcupa.edu
610-436-2515

Smith, John

Smith, John
Instructor
JSmith5@wcupa.edu
610-436-3024

Back to top of page.