View Text Only Version

Research and Sponsored Programs

Additional Contact Information

Contact Us  

Research and Sponsored Programs

Address:
611 Wayne Hall
West Chester, PA 19383


Phone: 610-436 3557


Vishal Shah
Interim Associate Vice President
610-436-3533
research@wcupa.edu


Additional Contact Information

Additional Contact Information

Do you need funding for a project, need to consider applying for a grant, or have a question? To reach the appropriate contact for your needs, please view our contact information below.

Vishal Shah
Interim Associate Vice President for Research and Sponsored Programs
vshah@wcupa.edu
610-436-3592

Catherine Spaur, CRA
Grants Development Specialist
CSpaur@wcupa.edu
610-436-3060

Laura Vassallo
Grants Development Specialist
LVassallo@wcupa.edu
610-430-5606

Kelly Smith
Restricted Funds Accountant
KSmith3@wcupa.edu
610-436-2518

Holly Jackson
Administrative Assistant
MJackson2@wcupa.edu
610-436-3557

Kristel Buschan
Graduate Assistant
KB896589@wcupa.edu

Colin Mancini
Graduate Assistant
CM877119@wcupa.edu