View Text Only Version

Public Safety

Police: Contacts

Contact Public Safety  

Public Safety


Peoples Building 
690 South Church Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

On-Campus Emergencies: 

610-436-3311 or x3311

Off-Campus Emergencies: 

On-Campus Parking Questions/Concerns:
Parking Services, 610-436-3345

Police: Contacts

Police Patrol Division

All officers can be contacted by phone at 610-436-3311.

  • Officer Mark Bayer
  • Officer Nicholas Denton
  • Officer Alexandra DiRico
  • Officer Shayla Felder
  • Officer Paul Frie
  • Officer Cesar Gaytan-Lemus
  • Officer Devrim Gencer
  • Officer Shane Hall
  • Officer Steve Krater
  • Officer Kyle McCorkle
  • Officer Michael Raith
  • Officer Andrew Schreiber
  • Officer Paul Solari
  • Officer Stephen Syska
  • Officer Jennifer Wolf
  • Officer Adam Zieske
  • Ashley Arroyo, Management Technician
Back to top of page.