Faculty and Staff

Drew Anderson
  • Drew Anderson
    - Adjunct Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 227
  • Phone: (610) 436-3499
  • Email: DAnderson@wcupa.edu
Howell Bosbyshell
  • Howell Bosbyshell, Ph.D
    - Associate Professor, Department Chairperson
  • Office: Merion Science Center 205
  • Phone: (610) 436-2805
  • Email: HBosbyshell@wcupa.edu
Richard Busch
  • Richard Busch, Ph.D
    - Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 235
  • Phone: (610) 436-2716
  • Email: RBusch@wcupa.edu
Marc Gagne
  • Marc Gagne, Ph.D
    - Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 201
  • Phone: (610) 436-3014
  • Email: MGagne@wcupa.edu
Cynthia Hall
  • Cynthia Hall, Ph.D
    - Adjunct Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 215
  • Phone (610) 436-1003
  • Email:  CHall@wcupa.edu
Martin Helmke
  • Martin Helmke, Ph.D
    - Professor, Assistant Chair
  • Office: Merion Science Center 211
  • Phone: (610) 436-3565
  • Email:  MHelmke@wcupa.edu
Victoria Baeder Helmke
  • Victoria Baeder Helmke
    - Adjunct Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 204
  • Phone: (610) 738-0308
  • Email:  VHelmke@wcupa.edu
Joby Hilliker
  • Joby Hilliker, Ph.D
    - Associate Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 221
  • Phone (610) 436-2213
  • Email:  JHilliker@wcupa.edu
Carl Jacobson
  • Carl Jacobson, Ph.D
    - Honorary Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 234
  • Phone: (610) 436-2727
  • Email:  CJacobson@wcupa.edu or cejac@iastate.edu
Yong Hoon Kim
  • Yong Hoon Kim, Ph.D
    - Assistant Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 217
  • Phone: (610) 436-2203
  • Email:  YKim@wcupa.edu
Timothy Lutz
  • Timothy Lutz, Ph.D
    - Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 231
  • Phone: (610) 436-3498
  • Email:  TLutz@wcupa.edu
James (Sandy) Maxwell
  • James (Sandy) Maxwell
    - Adjunct Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 232
  • Phone: (610) 436-2240
  • Email:  JMaxwell@wcupa.edu
Daria Nikitina
  • Daria Nikitina, Ph.D
    - Professor, Graduate Coordinator
  • Office: Merion Science Center 228
  • Phone: (610) 436-3103
  • Email:  DNikitina@wcupa.edu
Christopher Roemmele
  • Christopher Roemmele, Ph.D
    - Assistant Professor, Education Coordinator
  • Office: Merion Science Center 225
  • Phone: (610) 436-2108
  • Email:  CRoemmele@wcupa.edu
Karen Schwarz
  • Karen Schwarz, Ph.D
    - Associate Professor
  • Planetarium Director and Project ASTRO Director
  • Office: Merion Science Center 212
  • Phone: (610) 436-2788
  • Email:  KSchwarz@wcupa.edu
Ronald Sloto
  • Ronald Sloto
    - Honorary Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 234
  • Phone: (610) 436-2727
  • Email:  RSloto@wcupa.edu
LeeAnn Srogi
  • LeeAnn Srogi, Ph.D
    - Professor Emerita
  • Office: Merion Science Center 202
  • Phone: (610) 436-2721
  • Email:  LSrogi@wcupa.edu
Jamie Vann
  • Jamie Vann
    - Adjunct Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 232
  • Phone: (610) 738-0598
  • Email:  JVann@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.