View Text Only Version

Earth and Space Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Contact Earth and Space Sciences  

Earth and Space Sciences

207 Merion Science Center
720 S. Church Street
West Chester, PA 19383


Phone: 610-436-2727
Email: LSlack@wcupa.edu


Request Information

Faculty and Staff

Drew Anderson
  • Drew Anderson
    - Instructor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 227
  • Phone: (610) 436-3499
  • Email: DAnderson@wcupa.edu
Howell Bosbyshell
  • Howell Bosbyshell, Ph.D
    - Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
  • Office: Merion Science Center 205
  • Phone: (610) 436-2805
  • Email: HBosbyshell@wcupa.edu
Richard Busch
  • Richard Busch, Ph.D
    - Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 235
  • Phone: (610) 436-2716
  • Email: RBusch@wcupa.edu
Marc Gagne
  • Marc Gagne, Ph.D
    - Professor, Department Assistant Chair
  • Office: Merion Science Center 229
  • Phone: (610) 436-3014
  • Email: MGagne@wcupa.edu
Cyntha Hall
  • Cynthia Hall, Ph.D
    - Associate Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 215
  • Phone (610) 436-1003
  • Email:  CHall@wcupa.edu
Martin Helmke
  • Martin Helmke, Ph.D
    - Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 211
  • Phone: (610) 436-3565
  • Email:  MHelmke@wcupa.edu
Victoria Baeder Helmke
  • Victoria Baeder Helmke
    - Instructor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 204
  • Phone: (610) 738-0308
  • Email:  VHelmke@wcupa.edu
Joby Hilliker
  • Joby Hilliker, Ph.D
    - Associate Professor, Department Chair
  • Office: Merion Science Center 221
  • Phone (610) 436-2213
  • Email:  JHilliker@wcupa.edu
Drew Anderson
  • Carl Jacobson, Ph.D
    - Honorary Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 234
  • Phone: (610) 436-2727
  • Email:  CJacobson@wcupa.edu or cejac@iastate.edu
Yong Hoon Kim
  • Yong Hoon Kim, Ph.D
    - Assistant Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 217
  • Phone: (610) 436-2203
  • Email:  YKim@wcupa.edu
Drew Anderson
  • Russell Losco
    - Instructor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 204
  • Phone: (610) 436-2239
  • Email:
    RLosco@wcupa.edu
Timothy Lutz
  • Timothy Lutz, Ph.D
    - Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 231
  • Phone: (610) 436-3498
  • Email:  TLutz@wcupa.edu
James (Sandy) Maxwell
  • James (Sandy) Maxwell
    - Instructor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 232
  • Phone: (610) 436-2240
Daria Nikitina
  • Daria Nikitina, Ph.D
    - Associate Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 228
  • Phone: (610) 436-3103
  • Email:  DNikitina@wcupa.edu
Christopher Roemmele
  • Christopher Roemmele, Ph.D
    - Assistant Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 225
  • Phone: (610) 436-2108
  • Email:  CRoemmele@wcupa.edu
Karen Schwarz
  • Karen Schwarz, Ph.D
    - Associate Professor
  • Planetarium Director and Project ASTRO Director
  • Office: Merion Science Center 212
  • Phone: (610) 436-2788
  • Email:  KSchwarz@wcupa.edu
Linda Slack
  • Linda Slack
    - Department Secretary, Assistant Building Administrator
  • Office: Merion Science Center 207
  • Phone: (610) 436-2727
  • Email:  LSlack@wcupa.edu
Ronald Sloto
  • Ronald Sloto
    - Honorary Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 234
  • Phone: (610) 436-2727
  • Email:  RSloto@wcupa.edu
LeeAnn Srogi
  • LeeAnn Srogi, Ph.D
    - Professor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 201
  • Phone: (610) 436-2721
  • Email:  LSrogi@wcupa.edu
Jamie Vann
  • Jamie Vann
    - Instructor
  • Office: Merion Science Center 232
  • Phone: (610) 738-0598
  • Email:  JVann@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.