Liaison Assignments

2020-2021 Liaison Assignments to Constituencies



The Honorable Robert M. Tomlinson WCU Foundation
The Honorable Barry C. Dozor PACT
Mr. Jonathan Ireland WCU Alumni and PACT
The Honorable Stephen Kinsey Faculty Senate
Ms. Marian Moskowitz APSCUF
Ms. Susan Schick AFSCME

Officers: Chair: Senator Robert M. Tomlinson; Vice Chair: The Honorable Barry C Dozor; Secretary: Marian Moskowitz.

Committees: Members are encouraged to rotate among the committees each year. The names listed on this list reflect participation for 2020-2021.

Nominating Committee: Chair- Adam Matlawski; Members: Marian Moskowitz, Christopher Franklin

Presidential Review Committee: Chair-Marian Moskowitz; Members: Susan Schick, Christopher Lewis

Back to top of page.