STAFF

Photo Unavailable
Kaysey Davis
Administrative Assistant to Dean
610-430-4177
KDavis@wcupa.edu

Will Hillegeist M.M.
Will Hillegeist M.M.
Business Manager
610-436-3484
WHillegeist@wcupa.edu

Seth Birch
Seth Birch
Digital Content Specialist
610-436-3262
SBirch@wcupa.edu

Matthew Scott Miller
Matthew Scott Miller
Events Coordinator
610-436-2678
MMiller@wcupa.edu

Robert (Bob) Rust
Robert (Bob) Rust
Recording Engineer/Video Technician
610-436-2937
RRust@wcupa.edu

Gerry Cousins
Gerry Cousins
Director, Acoustic Instrument Technical Services
610-436-2634
GCousins@wcupa.edu

Joan Stalford Photo
Joan Stalford
Dean's Office | Ensembles
Instrumental  |  Keyboard and Vocal
610-436-2921
JStalford@wcupa.edu

Joy Griffith
Joy Griffith
Arts Enrollment Coordinator
610-436-3042
JGriffith@wcupa.edu

Robin Powell
Robin Powell
Dean's Office | Music Education
Music Theory, History, & Composition
610-436-2739
RPowell@wcupa.edu

 
 
Back to top of page.