View Text Only Version

Wells School of Music

Staff

Contact Wells School of Music  

Wells School of Music

Address:
Swope Music Building
817 S. High Street
West Chester, PA 19383


Wells School of Music
Phone: 610-436-2739
Fax: 610-436-2873
Email: musicinfo@wcupa.edu


Faculty Contact Information:
Applied Music
Music Education
Music Theory, History and Composition


Staff Contact Information

Back to top of page.

STAFF

Kaysey Davis
Administrative Assistant to Dean
610-430-4177
KDavis@wcupa.edu

Will Hillegeist M.M.
Business Manager
610-436-3484
WHillegeist@wcupa.edu

Seth Birch
Digital Content Specialist
610-436-3262
SBirch@wcupa.edu

Gabrielle Buzgo, M.F.A.
Arts Enrollment Coordinator
610-436-3042
GBuzgo@wcupa.edu

Matthew Scott Miller
Events Coordinator
610-436-2678
MMiller@wcupa.edu

Robert (Bob) Rust
Recording Engineer/Video Technician
610-436-2937
RRust@wcupa.edu

Gerry Cousins
Director, Acoustic Instrument Technical Services
610-436-2634
GCousins@wcupa.edu

Joan Stalford
Dean's Office | Department of Applied Music
610-436-2921
JStalford@wcupa.edu

Robin Powell
Dean's Office | Music Education
Music Theory, History & Composition
610-436-2739
RPowell@wcupa.edu