View Text Only Version

School of Music

Home

Contact Us  

School of Music

Address:
Swope Music Building
817 S. High Street
West Chester, PA 19383


School of Music
Phone: 610-436-2739
Fax: 610-436-2873
Email: musicinfo@wcupa.edu


Dr. Christopher Hanning
Dean (Interim)
Phone: 610-430-4178
Email: channing@wcupa.edu


Kaysey Davis
Administrative Assistant to Dean
Phone: 610-430-4177
Email: kdavis4@wcupa.edu


Will Hillegeist, M.M.
Business Manager
Phone: 610-436-3484
Email: whillegeist@wcupa.edu


Matthew Scott Miller
Events Coordinator
Phone: 610-436-2678
Email: mmiller@wcupa.edu


Robert (Bob) Rust
Recording Engineer/Video Technician
Phone: 610-436-2937
Email: rrust@wcupa.edu


Gerry Cousins
Director, Acoustic Instrument Technical Services
Phone: 610-436-2634
Email: gcousins@wcupa.edu


Faculty Contact Information:
Applied Music
Music Education
Music Theory, History and Composition

NOTEWORTHY NEWS
HEADLINES

Orchestra Performs in Verizon Hall
Professor Joseph Caminiti and the WCU Symphony Orchestra performed a concert in Verizon Hall as part of the Harmony for Peace Benefit Concert. Keep reading.

2017 PMTA State Competition
WCU piano students swept the 2017 PMTA State Competition! James Anemone won top honor and will compete on the Regional Completion. Keep reading.

Students Perform Well at NATS Auditions
Three WCU School of Music students competed at the 2017 Greater Philadelphia Chapter of NATS Auditions on Saturday, November 4, 2017. Keep reading.

View All Noteworthy News Headlines

AFFILIATIONS AND
ACCREDITATIONS