Faculty

Angela Lavery
ANGELA LAVERY, PhD, LCSW, FT

Graduate Certificate Coordinator
Associate Professor
alavery@wcupa.edu
Linda Ello
LINDA ELLO, MSW, PhD, LCSW

Associate Professor, Department of Graduate Social Work
LEllo@wcupa.edu
Kimberly Elizabeth-Johnson
KIMBERLY-ELIZABETH JOHNSON, PhD, RDN

Associate Professor, Department of Health (Nutrition)
KJohnson4@wcupa.edu
Harry D. Holt
HARRY HOLT PhD, JD, MBA

Associate Professor, Department of Health
HHolt@wcupa.edu
Melissa Reed headshot
MELISSA REED, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Kinesiology
MReed3@wcupa.edu
Chiwoneso Tinago headshot
CHIWONESO TINAGO, PhD, MPH, CHESĀ®

Associate Professor, Department of Health
Chair, College of Health Sciences Global Health Research Team
CTinago@wcupa.edu

 

Consultants

Pablo Arriaza
PABLO ARRIAZA, MSW, PhD, LCSW

Associate Professor, Department of Graduate Social Work
parriaza@wcupa.edu
Jasmin Tahmaseb McConatha
JASMIN TAHMASEB McCONATHA
Professor, Department of Psychology
JTahmasebMcConatha@wcupa.edu
Stacie Metz
STACIE METZ, PhD, MPH, MSW
MA Professor, MPH Program Director Graduate Coordinator
SMetz@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.