View Text Only Version

Criminal Justice

Barbara Kauffman

Contact Criminal Justice  

Criminal Justice

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Anthony "Tony" R. Wheeler
Position: Dean
Email: AWheeler@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Associate Dean (Interim)
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu



Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Barbara Kauffman

  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Location: 518 BPM Center
  • Email: BKauffman@wcupa.edu
  • Phone: 610-436-2548

Biography

Dr. Kauffman has Bar Certifications in the States of Pennsylvania and Kentucky. She is also admitted to practice in the Federal Courts of Pennsylvania. Before coming to West Chester University, Dr. Kauffman worked as a Public Defender in Philadelphia, and as a Federal Defender in the Eastern District of Pennsylvania. She graduated from Temple University School of Law and upon graduation went to work in Kentucky doing Legal Services in Appalachia.

Education and Professional Certifications

  • J.D., Temple University School of Law
  • Bar Certifications in the States of Pennsylvania and Kentucky
Faculty Directory