Members of Pi Alpha Alpha are recognized for their outstanding scholarship and accomplishment in public affairs and administration. Pi Alpha Alpha membership identifies those with the highest performance levels in degree programs preparing them for public service careers.

2021: Dr. Meghna Sabharwal, University of Texas at Dallas

2020: Dr. Nicole Elias, John Jay, CUNY

2019:  Dr. Maria Aristigueta, University of Delaware School of Public Policy and Administration and past President of ASPA

2018:  Dr. Michelle Pautz, Professor and Assistant Provost, University of Dayton, Ohio

2017:  Dr. Susan Gooden, Virginia Commonwealth University and past President of ASPA

2016:  Dr. Sanjay Pandey, George Washington University

WCU PAA Faculty Advisor is Dr. Angela Kline



Back to top of page.