View Text Only Version

Theatre and Dance

Department News

Contact Theatre and Dance  

Theatre and Dance

E.O. Bull Center, Room 119
2 E. Rosedale Ave.
West Chester, PA 19383

Phone: 610-436-3463
Fax: 610-436-2171

Dr. Harvey Rovine, Chairperson

Faculty Contact Information


Scholarship and Award Winners


  • J. Peter Adler Prize Scholarship | 2018-2019
    • Sarah Ford
    • Logan Santana
  • Barbara J. Lappano '67, M'73 Dance Scholarship Fund | 2017-2018
    • Ruby Rhoad '19 (Dance minor)
  • Grace Ten Broeck '19 (Award of Distinction; Dance minor)
  • The Dean's Transfer Scholarship | 2018-2019
    • Ilycia Boatwright-Buffaloe '19


  • J. Peter Adler Prize For Excellence In Theatre | 2017-2018
    • Lauren Tetlow '18 (Musical Theatre concentration)
  • Alumni Awards For Choreography | 2017-2018
    • Mary Weese '17 (dance minor)
    • CJ Whitmire '19 (dance minor)

Learn More about Department Scholarships and Awards

Student, Faclty and Alumni Updates

Alumni News

If you graduated from one of the programs in the Department of Theatre and Dance at WCU, we would love to hear what you are doing! Use our online form to update your alumni information.

Back to top of page.