View Text Only Version

College of Arts and Humanities

Staff

Contact Us  

College of Arts and Humanities

School of Humanities
Phone: 610-436-2420
Email: sloeffler@wcupa.edu


School of Visual and Performing Arts
Phone: 610-436-2755 (Art + Design)
Phone: 610-436-3463 (Theatre and Dance)


Poetry Center
Phone: 610-436-2598
Email: poetry@wcupa.edu


Staff Contact Information

STAFF

Jen Bacon, Ph.D
Dean (Interim)
610-436-2489
JBacon@wcupa.edu

Hyoejin Yoon, Ph.D
Senior Associate Dean
610-436-2420
HYoon@wcupa.edu

Jon Esser, M.F.A.
Associate Dean
610-436-2495
JEsser@wcupa.edu

Stephanie Reid
College Manager
610-436-6997
SReid@wcupa.edu

Seth Birch
Digital Content Specialist
610-436-3262
SBirch@wcupa.edu

Cyndy Pilla
Planning and Logistics
610-436-2598
CPilla@wcupa.edu

Gabrielle Buzgo, M.F.A.
Arts Enrollment Coordinator
610-436-3042
GBuzgo@wcupa.edu

Jaime Ramanauskas, M.S.
Academic Coodinator
610-436-2013
JRamanauskas@wcupa.edu

Suzanne Loeffler
Administrative Assistant to Associate Deans
610-436-2420
SLoeffler@wcupa.edu

Ann Kennedy
Administrative Assistant to Dean
610-436-2489
AKennedy@wcupa.edu