STAFF

Yoon Headshot

Hyoejin Yoon, Ph.D

Senior Associate Dean
610-436-2420
HYoon@wcupa.edu
Reid

Stephanie Reid

College Manager
610-436-6997
SReid@wcupa.edu
Pilla

Cyndy Pilla

Planning and Logistics
610-436-2598
CPilla@wcupa.edu
Vacant

Vacant

Student Success Coordinator
Kennedy

Ann Kennedy

Administrative Assistant to Dean
610-436-3326
AKennedy@wcupa.edu
Mattison

Kelsey Mattison

Digital Content Specialist
610-436-3262
KMattison@wcupa.edu
Jules walls

Jules Walls

Assistant to Dr. Yoon
610-436-2420
jwalls@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.