About the Dean & Staff

‚ÄčAbout Dean Adkins

Dr. Tabetha Adkins

Dr. Tabetha Adkins received her BA in English from Marshall University in West Virginia and her MA in English and PhD in Rhetoric and Composition from the University of Louisville. She also holds a graduate certificate in Women's and Gender Studies from the University of Louisville and a certificate in Women in Leadership from Cornell University. She served the students of Texas A&M University- Commerce for nine years, first as a faculty member in English, then as the Director of the Writing Center and the First-Year Writing Program, and finally as Dean of University College before she joined the administration at West Chester University. In addition to serving as Dean of University College, she also holds the titles of Associate Provost for Student Success and Professor of English. Her research focuses on first-year students, student success, and literacy studies.


Francis Atuahene

Francis Atuahene, Exploratory Studies

Marie Bunner

Marie Bunner, ASP

John Craig

John Craig, ASP

Kaitlyn Crouse

Kaitlyn Crouse, LARC

Carol Doer Placeholder

Susan Durkovic, OSSD

  Headshot Holder

Rita Patel Eng, LARC

  Donna Elison

Donna Elison, ASP

 Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones, ASP

John Kinslow

John Kinslow, Exploratory Studies

Linda Laskaris

Linda Laskaris, OSSD

Ann Colgan

Ann Liberman Colgan, Interdisciplinary Studies/Exploratory Studies

Courtney Lloyd

Courtney Lloyd, Exploratory Studies

Jocelyn Manigo

Jocelyn Manigo, LARC

 Linda Missanelli

Linda Missanelli, Exploratory Studies

  Bruce Norris

Bruce Norris, Professional Studies

  Headshot Holder

David Thomas, OSSD

  Jamee Tobias

Jamee Tobias, LARC

Sharon Watson Placeholder

Sharon Watson, OSSD

Sharon Watson Placeholder

Juanita Wooten, ASP

Andria Young

Andria Young, University College Dean's Office

Back to top of page.