Staff

Ms. Tara Easterling

 TEasterling

Administrative Assistant / Department Coordinator
Email: TEasterling@wcupa.edu
Office: Anderson Hall, Room 318
Phone: 610-436-2743

 

Faculty

Dr. Jenna Becker Kane

facultyPhoto

 

Dr. Ashlie Delshad

Dr.Delshad

  • Associate Professor
  • CSM Dean's Faculty Associate for Student Success
  • Office: Anderson Hall, Room 318 D
  • Email: ADelshad@wcupa.edu
  • Phone: 610-436-2743

 

Dr. John J. Kennedy

John Kennedy

 

Dr. Peter Loedel

John Kennedy

 

Dr. Shannon McQueen

Dr. McQueen

Assistant Professor
Office: Anderson Hall, Room 317 C
Email: smcqueen@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2743

Dr. Duane Milne

DMilne

Associate Professor
Office: Anderson Hall, Room 317 C
Email: DMilne@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2743

 

Dr. Azamat Sakiev

Azamat Sakiev

 

Dr. Frauke I. Schnell

facultyPhoto

 

 Dr. Chris Stangl

facultyPhoto

 

Dr. Linda S. Stevenson

Dr. Stevenson

 

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Marwan Kreidie

facultyPhoto

Instructor
Office: Anderson Hall, Room 318 I
Email: mkreidie@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2743

 

Dr. Zara Khan

ZahraKhan

Instructor
Office: Anderson Hall, Room 318 
Email: zkhan@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2743

Dr. Travis Blemings

TBlemings

Instructor
Office: Anderson Hall, Room 317 D
Email: tblemings@wcupa.edu
Phone: 610-436-2743

 

Back to top of page.