Staff Directory

 

Directors/Counseling Team

Daniel McIlhenny - Executive Director; DMCILHENNY@wcupa.edu

Tori Nuccio - Deputy Director; TNUCCIO@wcupa.edu 

Emily Hall-Wood - Administrative Assistant; EHALL-Wood@wcupa.edu

Barbara Fenton - Associate Director; BFENTON@wcupa.edu
Administer all Merit-Based Scholarships and outside scholarships

Susan Genereux - Assistant Director; SGENEREUX@wcupa.edu
Enrollment Changes-Adjustments/ Return of Title IV Funding, Athletics, Graduate Assistantships, Federal Pell, IASG, & TEACH Grants, Professional Judgment Caseload: Last Names: U-Z

Robert Foultz - Assistant Director; RFOULTZ@wcupa.edu
Lender Liaison; Federal Direct Loans, Nursing Loans, and Private Educational Loans, Point of Contact for PsyD and Pre Graduate Certificate Programs, Professional Judgment Caseload: Last Names E-H

Katrina Kelly - Assistant Director; KKELLY3@wcupa.edu
Administers all state grant programs, Satisfactory Academic Progress Lead, Professional Judgment Caseload: Last Names M-P

Michele Bogdon - Assistant Director; MBOGDON@wcupa.edu
Verification, Federal Tasks, Professional Judgment Caseload: Last Names I-L

Deven Messner - Assistant Director; DMESSNER@wcupa.edu
Consortium Agreements, Veterans Support, Study Abroad, Transfer Student Contact, DC-CAP Scholarship, Professional Judgment Caseload: Last name A-D

Ian Davis - Assistant Director; IDAVIS@wcupa.edu
Promise Program, Federal Work Study, Academic Success Program, Financial Literacy, Communications and Customer Service, Professional Judgment Caseload: Last Names Q-T

Information Specialists

  • Ann Mitchell
  • Susan O'Doherty
  • Meg Condon

Coordinators and Program Support Team

  • Business Analyst 

Student Loans (Private, PLUS and Federal Direct) - FinaidLoan@wcupa.edu

  • Loan Coordinator (A-K) - Kristine Blakely
  • Loan Coordinator(L-Z) - Dot Hurley

Coordinators

  • Verification Data Coordinator - Armineh Edgarian
  • Data Coordinator - Kimberly Green 
  • Data Integrity Coordinator - Denise Kucowski-Hughes 

Who do I need to see?

Back to top of page.