Staff Directory

 

Directors/Counseling Team

  • Daniel McIlhenny - Director
    DMCILHENNY@wcupa.edu
    Budget Adjustments, NCAA Processes, Athletics Awards, Graduate Assistant Waivers, PA National Guard, Special Situations, and Verification
  • Emily Hall-Wood - Administrative Assistant
  • Barbara Fenton - Assistant Director
    BFENTON@wcupa.edu
    Administer all Merit-Based Scholarships, PHEAA Special Programs, Process all outside scholarships, Verification
  • Robert Foultz - Assistant Director
    RFOULTZ@wcupa.edu
    Lender Liaison; Federal Direct Loans, Nursing Student Loan and Private Educational Loans program responsibilities; Federal Eligibility Issues; Satisfactory Academic Progress Appeal Committee, Verification and Special Situations
  • Katrina Kelly - Assistant Director
    KKELLY3@wcupa.edu
    Administers all PA and out of state grant programs, Satisfactory Academic Progress Appeal Process-Lead, Special situations
  • Tori Nuccio - Interim Associate Director
    TNUCCIO@wcupa.edu
    Customer Service Manager, WCU PASSHE Center City Financial Aid Contact, Federal Pell and TEACH Grants, Financial Literacy Coordinator, Enrollment Changes-Adjustments/ Return of Title IV Funding, Federal Work Study, Special Situations, Verification
    , ADP/Summer Bridge Liaison, Single Point of Contact for Unaccompanied Homeless/Foster Youth. 
  • Michele Bogdon - Assistant Director
    MBOGDON@wcupa.edu
    Verification, Manages FAFSA related Finanical Aid Alerts, Special Situations
  • Kristy Slusser - Assistant Director
    KSLUSSER@wcupa.edu
    Financial Aid contact for Out-of-State students; Consortium Agreements, Study Abroad, Verification and Special Situations, Veteran's Certification.

Information Specialists

  • Anna Gardner
  • Ann Mitchell
  • Susan O'Doherty

Coordinators and Program Support Team

  • Business Analyst - Yaoli Xiong

Student Loans (Private, PLUS and Federal Direct) - FinaidLoan@wcupa.edu

  • Loan Coordinator (A-K) - Kristine Blakely
  • Loan Coordinator(L-Z) - Dot Hurley

Coordinators

  • Verification Data Coordinator - Armineh Edgarian
  • Data Coordinator - Kimberly Green - support services to SAP, Federal Work Study, Federal Nursing, and Perkins Student Loan Programs
  • Data Integrity Coordinator - Denise Kucowski-Hughes - Federal financial aid operations

Who do I need to see?

Back to top of page.