View Text Only Version

Social Work

Faculty and Staff

Contact Social Work  

Social Work

West Chester Campus
114 W. Rosedale Avenue 
West Chester, PA 19383
(610) 436-2527


PASSHE Center City Campus
701 Market Street, Concourse Level
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Pablo Arriaza

Pablo Arriaza

Associate Professor

Chair, Program Director

114 West Rosedale

parriaza@wcupa.edu


Faculty 

Travis Ingersoll Headshot

Travis Sky Ingersoll, MED, MSW, PhD

Associate Professor

114 West Rosedale

tingersoll@wcupa.edu

Michele Belliveau Headshot

Michele Belliveau

Associate Professor 

114 West Rosedale

mbelliveau@wcupa.edu

Claire Dente Headshot

Claire Dente

Assistant Professor

114 West Rosedale

cdente@wcupa.edu

no image available

Meg Panichelli

Assistant Professor

114 West Rosedale 

mpanichelli@wcupa.edu

Greg Tully Headshot

Greg Tully

Professor

114 West Rosedale 

gtully@wcupa.edu

no image available

Susan Wysor Nguema

Assistant Professor

114 West Rosedale 

swysornguema@wcupa.edu

Brie Radis

Brie Radis

Assistant Professor

114 West Rosedale

bradis@wcupa.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty

Angela Banks-Konate

Tracie Dixon

Christine Coppa

Erin Hipple

Chad Lassiter

Wanda Moore

Mary McCormick

Trichia Prince

Michelle Stanton

Amy E. Stein

Amanda H.L. Transue-Woolston

Steve Wilmot

Lauren Montemuro-Rode

     

Staff

d.callaghan

Donna Callaghan

Secretary

114 West Rosedale

 

dcallaghan@wcupa.edu

no image available

Keisha Kelley

Director of Field Education, Philadelphia Campus 

701 Market Street - Philadelphia 

 

kkelley@wcupa.edu

Bradley

Janet Bradley

Director of Field Education, West Chester Campus 

114 West Rosedale 

 

jbradley2@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.