View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Dr. Xiaowei (Linda) Zhu

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Xiaowei (Linda) Zhu

Zhu

Biography

Dr. Linda (Xiaowei) Zhu is a Professor in the Department of Management at West Chester University and earned her M.A. degrees at the University of Iowa and Ph.D. degree at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. She has served on the Editorial Board for International Journal of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management. Her teaching interests are in Operations Management, Supply Chain Management, Project Management, and Management Information System. Dr. Zhu' s areas of research include supply chain management, outsourcing management, mixed channel, forecasting, information sharing, and quality management. She has published articles in journals such as Journal of Business Research, Production and Operations Management, International Journal of Production Economics, Transportation Research Part E: Logistics and Transportation Review, Annals of Operations Research, International Transactions in Operational Research, International Journal of Electronic Commerce, Journal of Engineering and Technology Management, and International Journal of Quality & Reliability Management.

Education

  • B.S., Beijing Union University (China)
  • M.A., University of Iowa
  • Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Faculty Directory

Back to top of page.