View Text Only Version

Economics and Finance

Dr. Wei (Wayne) Du

Contact Economics and Finance  

Economics and Finance

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Wei (Wayne) Du

  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Location: 468 BPM Center
  • Email: WDu@wcupa.edu
  • Phone: 610-436-3460

Biography

Dr. Wei Du is an assistant professor of finance. He earned his Ph.D. in Finance from Louisiana State University (2016). His teaching interest is corporate finance and entrepreneur finance. Dr. Du’s areas of research include corporate governance, law and finance, as well as corporate finance. He has published his work in the Journal of Investing.

Education

  • B.S., Tongji University
  • M.S., Illinois Institute of Technology
  • Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Faculty Directory