View Text Only Version

Management

Susan R. Fiorentino

Contact Management  

Management

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Susan R. Fiorentino

Biography

Dr. Susan Fiorentino is Assistant Professor in the Management Department at West Chester University where she is currently serving as Coordinator for the Master of Science in Human Resource Management program. Prior to her transition to academia, she was a full-time attorney with a practice in employment and labor law, where she represented both employers and employees in personnel matters. Dr. Fiorentino teaches courses related to human resource management, such as Employment and Labor Law, Employee Relations, and Issues of Employee Health in the Workplace. Her research is focused primarily in the area of employment risk management. She maintains a limited law practice, providing employment and labor law counseling to clients. She is actively engaged in the HR community and lectures frequently to HR groups.

Education

  • J.D., Villanova University School of Law
  • M.A., Villanova University
Faculty Directory