View Text Only Version

Economics and Finance

Dr. Lei Zhu

Contact Economics and Finance  

Economics and Finance

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach
Position: Interim Dean
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano
Position: Interim Associate Dean
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Lei Zhu

Biography

Dr. Zhu is a Professor in the Department of Economics and Finance at West Chester University. She earned her Ph.D. in Business Administration from Drexel University in 2005. Her teaching interests are in Macroeconomics, International Economics, and Economic Growth and Development. Dr. Zhu’s areas of research include foreign direct investment, information technology, international finance and entrepreneurship. She has published articles in Review of International Economics, Southern Economic Journal, Journal of Economic Integration, Journal of Business and Entrepreneurship, and Journal of Global Business Development.

Education

  • B.E., M.S., Hohai University (China)
  • Ph.D., Drexel University
Faculty Directory