View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Dr. Lori Fuller

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Lori Fuller

Lori Fuller

Biography

Dr. Fuller is the Faculty Associate to the Dean of the College of Business and Public Management at West Chester University. She is a professor and former chairperson of the Accounting Department. She earned her Ph.D. in Accounting at Arizona State University and B.B.A. at the University of Oklahoma; and is proud to say she is "Sooner Born & Sooner Bred!" Before returning for her Ph.D., Dr. Fuller worked three years as an external auditor and one year as an internal auditor; both at large multi-national corporations. She has taught at Auburn University, the University of Delaware, and Widener University before joining the faculty at West Chester University. Dr. Fuller's research interests lie in auditing and forensic accounting. She has published in Behavioral Research in Accounting; the Journal of Forensic Accounting; and Strategic Finance and Management Accounting Quarterly. She was recognized nationally by the Institute of Management Accounting (IMA) for her contribution to the literature. Dr. Fuller had the honor to co-direct the 18th Annual Ethics Research Symposium, which immediately proceeds the AAA Annual Meetings in Anaheim, CA and is co-sponsored by the Professionalism & Ethics Committee and the Public Interest Section of the AAA.

Education and Professional Certifications

  • B.B.A., University of Oklahoma
  • Ph.D., Arizona State University
  • CPA, State of Oklahoma

Faculty Directory

Back to top of page.