View Text Only Version

Management

Dr. Lisa Calvano

Contact Management  

Management

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Lisa M. Calvano

Dr. Lisa Calvano

Biography

Dr. Calvano’s teaching and research focus on the social and environmental impact of business on employees, families and communities. Her research has been published in Academy of Management Perspectives, Critical Perspectives in International Business, Journal of Business Ethics, Journal of Business Ethics Education and Organization. She is also co-editor of the book The Sandwich Generation: Taking Care of Self and Others at Home and Work. Dr. Calvano also serves as the faculty liaison for West Chester University's Philadelphia campus and director of AACSB and general education assessment.

Education

  • B.S., Drexel University
  • M.S., London School of Economics
  • M.B.A., Temple University
  • Ph.D., Temple University
Faculty Directory