View Text Only Version

Economics and Finance

Dr. Kyle Kelly

Contact Economics and Finance  

Economics and Finance

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Anthony "Tony" R. Wheeler
Position: Dean
Email: AWheeler@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Associate Dean (Interim)
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu



Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Kyle A. Kelly

Biography

Dr. Kelly is an Assistant Professor of Economics. He earned a B.A. in economics from Bloomsburg University and a masters and Ph.D. in economics from Binghamton University. Dr. Kelly's research interests include monetary policy, inflation, and employment growth.

Education

  • B.A., Bloomsburg University
  • M.A., Binghamton University
  • Ph.D., Binghamton University
Faculty Directory