View Text Only Version

Public Policy and Administration

Dr. Kristen B. Crossney

Contact Public Policy and Administration  

Public Policy and Administration

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach
Position: Interim Dean
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano
Position: Interim Associate Dean
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Kristen B. Crossney

Biography

Has a 2006 Ph.D. in Urban Planning and Policy Development from Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey. She holds a Master of Arts degree in Urban Studies from Temple University, and a Bachelor of Science in Geography and Environmental Systems from the University of Maryland-Baltimore County. Dr. Crossney's research encompasses many facets of housing and in particular, spatial patterns of predatory lending and the populations that are most at risk.

Education

  • B.S., University of Maryland-Baltimore County
  • M.A., Temple University
  • Ph.D., Rutgers University, 2006
Faculty Directory