View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Dr. Jana Nestlerode

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Jana Nestlerode

Biography

Professor Nestlerode was in private law practice before joining the Delaware County District Attorney’s Office as a prosecutor in the trial division. She brings her years of experience in that position to her academic endeavors at WCU. She has authored articles and/or presented research papers on women’s issues, the Fourth Amendment, the exclusionary rule, election fraud, pharmaceutical battery, and hate crimes. She is the co-founder of the Chester County Coalition for Voting Integrity. She was nominated by West Chester University for U.S. Professor of the Year in 2012. Her research interests include Fourth Amendment and Ninth Amendment issues, election fraud, and pharmaceutical battery.

Education

  • B.A., Pennsylvania State University
  • J.D., Widener University School of Law

Faculty Directory

Back to top of page.