View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Dr. James (Jake) Lewandowski

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. James (Jake) Lewandowski

Jake

Biography

Dr. James Lewandowski joined the department in 1991 as a graduate of Ohio State University's geography program. Jake (as he prefers to be called) is well-published and his research focuses on industrial location change. Jake teaches quantitative methods, business GIS and world geography. Dr. Lewandowski frequently provides GIS and spatial analysis skills to the Center For Social Research.

Education

  • Ohio State University

Faculty Directory

Back to top of page.