View Text Only Version

Accounting

Dr. Joy L. Embree

Contact Accounting  

Accounting

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Anthony "Tony" R. Wheeler
Position: Dean
Email: AWheeler@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Associate Dean (Interim)
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu



Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Joy L. Embree

Biography

Dr. Embree is an Associate Professor of Accounting at WCU. She is a CPA in Wyoming and is a member of the Wyoming Society of CPAs and the American Accounting Association.

Education and Professional Certifications

  • M.B.A., University of Akron
  • Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • CPA, State of Wyoming
Faculty Directory