View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Dr. Jennifer Bozeman

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bozeman

Bozeman

Biography

Dr. Jennifer Bozeman is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Management at West Chester University. She earned her Ph.D. in Management focusing on organizational behavior from the University of Manitoba in Canada. Dr. Bozeman’s teaching interests include organizational behavior, leadership, and management at both the graduate and undergraduate levels. Her research interests include relationships in the workplace, focusing on workplace aggression and abusive supervision. Dr. Bozeman’s research has been published in the Journal of Occupational Health Psychology and Work and Stress.

Education

  • Ph.D., University of Manitoba

Faculty Directory

Back to top of page.