View Text Only Version

Economics and Finance

Dr. Huimin Li

Contact Economics and Finance  

Economics and Finance

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Huimin (Amy) Li

Biography

Dr. Huimin (Amy) Li is a Professor in Economics & Finance Department and earned her Ph.D. in Business Administration from Drexel University. Dr. Li has teaching interests in International Finance, Corporate Finance, Financial Analysis & Valuation (MBA), China Study Abroad Program, etc. Her research interests are international financial market, financial contagion, and time series modelling. She has published in quality refereed journals such as Journal of International Money and Finance, Journal of International Financial Markets, Institutions & Money, Journal of Multinational Financial Management, Quantitative Finance, Global Finance Journal, Energy Economics, Singapore Economic Review, etc.

Education

  • B.E., Xi'an Jiaotong University (China)
  • M.A., Xi'an Jiaotong University (China)
  • M.B.A., Drexel University
  • Ph.D., Drexel University
Faculty Directory