View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Dr. Guohua Jiang

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Guohua Jiang

Jiang

Biography

Dr. Guohua Jiang is an Associate Professor of the Management Department at West Chester University and received his Ph.D. from Temple University. He is serving as a senior international strategy consultant for Beijing North Vehicle Group Corporation with revenue RMB 6 billion. His teaching interests are in international business and strategic management. Dr. Jiang's primary research interests include international strategy of emerging market firms, knowledge management of multinational corporations, and international entrepreneurship. He has published in various journals such International Business Review, Asian Business & Management, Business and Management Quarterly and International Journal of Technology Intelligence and Planning.

Education

  • M.S., University of Reading (UK)
  • Ph.D., Temple University

Faculty Directory

Back to top of page.