View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Dr. Evan A. Leach

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Evan A. Leach

Evan

Biography

Dr. Evan Leach received his Ph.D. in Organizational Behavior from Yale University. His research interests lie in the area of performance measurement, particularly in Not for Profit Organizations. In addition, Dr. Leach conducts research on Management pedagogy, specifically in the area of team effectiveness. His research has been published most recently in Education and Training, Nonprofit and Voluntary Sector Quarterly and the Journal of Management Education.

Education

  • B.A., Pennsylvania State University
  • M.A., West Chester University
  • M.A., Yale University
  • Ph.D., Yale University

Faculty Directory

Back to top of page.