View Text Only Version

Management

Dr. Evan A. Leach

Contact Us  

Management

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Anthony "Tony" R. Wheeler
Position: Dean
Email: AWheeler@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Associate Dean (Interim)
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu



Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Evan A. Leach

Dr. Evan A. Leach

Biography

Dr. Evan Leach received his Ph.D. in Organizational Behavior from Yale University. His research interests lie in the area of performance measurement, particularly in Not for Profit Organizations. In addition, Dr. Leach conducts research on Management pedagogy, specifically in the area of team effectiveness. His research has been published most recently in Education and Training, Nonprofit and Voluntary Sector Quarterly and the Journal of Management Education.

Education

  • B.A., Pennsylvania State University
  • M.A., West Chester University
  • M.A., Yale University
  • Ph.D., Yale University
Faculty Directory