View Text Only Version

Economics and Finance

Ebru Işgin

Contact Economics and Finance  

Economics and Finance

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Ebru Işgin

Ebru Isgin

Biography

Dr. Işgin earned her Ph.D. in Economics from Rutgers University. She holds a B.A. in Economics from Bogazici University in Istanbul, Turkey. Dr. Işgin won the Sidney I. Simon Prize for Outstanding Graduate Student Teaching and the Alfred S. Eichner Prize in Economics at Rutgers in 2011. In 2012 Dr. Işgin won another prestigious teaching award at Rutgers: the School of Arts and Sciences Award for Distinguished Contributions in Undergraduate Education. Her primary areas of research are labor economics and experimental economics.

Education

  • B.A., Bogaziçi University, Turkey
  • M.A., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
  • Ph.D., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Faculty Directory