View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Dr. Euikyu Choi

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Euikyu Choi

Biography

Dr. Euikyu Choi is Assistant Professor of Finance in the Department of Economics and Finance at West Chester University. He holds a Ph.D. in Finance from Temple University, and an MBA and a B.S. in Industrial & Systems Engineering from Virginia Tech. Dr. Choi has taught courses on financial institutions & markets, financial management, and international finance, and conducts research on various aspects of corporate finance. He has also worked in the financial investment and commercial real estate industries, and is a member of the Financial Management Association (FMA) and Beta Gamma Sigma.

Education

  • B.S., Virginia Tech
  • M.B.A., Virginia Tech
  • Ph.D., Temple University

Faculty Directory

Back to top of page.