View Text Only Version

Economics and Finance

Dr. Euikyu Choi

Contact Economics and Finance  

Economics and Finance

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Anthony "Tony" R. Wheeler
Position: Dean
Email: AWheeler@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Associate Dean (Interim)
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu



Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Euikyu Choi

  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • Location: 416 BPM Center
  • Email: EChoi@wcupa.edu
  • Phone: 610-436-3460

Biography

Dr. Euikyu Choi is Assistant Professor of Finance in the Department of Economics and Finance at West Chester University. He holds a Ph.D. in Finance from Temple University, and an MBA and a B.S. in Industrial & Systems Engineering from Virginia Tech. Dr. Choi has taught courses on financial institutions & markets, financial management, and international finance, and conducts research on various aspects of corporate finance. He has also worked in the financial investment and commercial real estate industries, and is a member of the Financial Management Association (FMA) and Beta Gamma Sigma.

Education

  • B.S., Virginia Tech
  • M.B.A., Virginia Tech
  • Ph.D., Temple University
Faculty Directory