View Text Only Version

Economics and Finance

Dr. Dazhi Zheng

Contact Economics and Finance  

Economics and Finance

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Anthony "Tony" R. Wheeler
Position: Dean
Email: AWheeler@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Associate Dean (Interim)
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu



Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Dazhi Zheng

Biography

Dr. Dazhi Zheng is an Associate Professor of Finance in the Department of Economics and Finance at West Chester University. He earned his Ph.D. degree in Finance at Drexel University. His teaching interests are in investments, international finance, and corporate finance. Dr. Zheng's areas of research include asset pricing, behavioral finance, international finance and corporate finance. He has published articles in high quality peer-reviewed finance and business journals such as the Journal of Banking and Finance, Journal of International Financial Markets, Institutions & Money, Journal of Multinational Financial Management, and Global Finance Journal.

Education

  • B. Eng., Tsinghua University (China)
  • Master of Finance, the University of Illinois
  • Ph.D. from Drexel University
Faculty Directory