View Text Only Version

Management

David Perri

Contact Management  

Management

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

David F. Perri

David Perri

Biography

Mr. David F. Perri is an Associate Professor at West Chester University. Prior to his appointment at West Chester University, Mr. Perri was Executive Vice President of the Health Services Company of Siemens AG, managing a technical division of 1200 employees operating in 20 countries. During his twenty-two years at Siemens AG, Mr. Perri held a number of executive positions in areas such as technology direction setting, application and systems development, sales support, network engineering, datacenter operations, MIS, customer service and marketing. Mr. Perri officially retired from Siemens AG in 2002 to pursue a full-time teaching and research position, focusing on International Business, Management Information Systems, Operations Management, and Business Strategy. Mr. Perri serves on several boards in the private sector, and is frequently called upon for technical and management consulting. He has published on the topics of Conflict Management, Ethics, Employee Relations and Entrepreneurship in a number of scholarly journals such as the Journal of the Academy of Business Education, Journal of Applied Research for Business Instruction, International Journal of Entrepreneurship, International Journal of Management, Education + Training, and Journal of Psychology.

Education

  • B.A., College of the Holy Cross
  • M.A., The Pennsylvania State University
Faculty Directory