View Text Only Version

Business & Public Management

Dr. Chun-Chen (Liz) Wang

Contact Business & Public Management  

Business & Public Management

Dean's Office

Address: 
Business and Public Management Center 
Third Floor 
50 Sharpless Street 
West Chester, PA 19383

Email: 
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone: 
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Evan Leach 
Position: Interim Dean 
Email: ELeach@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lisa M. Calvano 
Position: Interim Associate Dean 
Email: LCalvano@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller 
Position: Faculty Associate to the Dean 
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval 
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs 
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney 
Position: Assistant Dean 
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie 
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu


Name: Danah Allen 
Position: Communications and Impact Coordinator 
Email: DAllen@wcupa.edu


Name: Julie Ferris 
Position: Receptionist 
Email: JFerris@wcupa.edu

Dr. Chun-Chen (Liz) Wang

Background

Dr. Liz Wang is an Associate Professor of the Department of Marketing at West Chester University. Dr. Wang earned her Ph.D. degree at the University of Texas at Arlington. Her teaching interests are International Marketing, Consumer Behavior and Marketing Management. Dr. Wang's areas of research include Retailing Marketing, Internet Marketing, Online Marketing, and Marketing Education. She has published articles in journals such as Journal of Marketing, International Journal of Internet Marketing and Advertising, European Journal of information Systems, International Journal of Retail and Distribution Management, Journal of Retailing and Consumer Service, Journal of Business Ethics.

Education

  • B.A., Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan
  • M.B.A., Baruch College
  • Ph.D., University of Texas at Arlington

Faculty Directory

Back to top of page.