View Text Only Version

Marketing

Dr. Chun-Chen (Liz) Wang

Contact Marketing  

Marketing

Dean's Office

Address:
Business and Public Management Center
Third Floor
50 Sharpless Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Email:
CBPM@wcupa.edu

Phone:
610-436-2930


Name: Dr. Anthony "Tony" R. Wheeler
Position: Dean
Email: AWheeler@wcupa.edu


Name: Dr. Lori Fuller
Position: Associate Dean (Interim)
Email: LFuller@wcupa.edu


Name: Kathy Koval
Position: Assistant Dean, Director of Business and Public Management Programs
Email: KKoval@wcupa.edu


Name: Cindy Cheyney
Position: Assistant Dean
Email: CCheyney@wcupa.edu


Name: Laurie Christie
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: LChristie@wcupa.edu



Name: Paige Carey
Position: Receptionist
Email: PCarey@wcupa.edu

Dr. Chun-Chen (Liz) Wang

Background

Dr. Liz Wang is an Associate Professor of the Department of Marketing at West Chester University. Dr. Wang earned her Ph.D. degree at the University of Texas at Arlington. Her teaching interests are International Marketing, Consumer Behavior and Marketing Management. Dr. Wang's areas of research include Retailing Marketing, Internet Marketing, Online Marketing, and Marketing Education. She has published articles in journals such as Journal of Marketing, International Journal of Internet Marketing and Advertising, European Journal of information Systems, International Journal of Retail and Distribution Management, Journal of Retailing and Consumer Service, Journal of Business Ethics.

Education

  • B.A., Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan
  • M.B.A., Baruch College
  • Ph.D., University of Texas at Arlington
Faculty Directory