View Text Only Version

Executive Vice President and Provost


Contact Executive Vice President and Provost  

Executive Vice President and Provost

Philips Memorial Hall
Room 103
700 South High Street
West Chester, PA 19383

Phone: 610-436-3405

Dr. R. Lorraine Bernotsky
Executive Vice President and Provost

Jennifer Loeper
Executive Associate to the Provost


TeP - Tenure and Promotion 2017-2018

  • Catherine Prudhoe, Early and Middle Grades Education, Chair of TeP committee
  • Bahir Ulupinar, Economics/Finance
  • Kevin Flynn, Accounting
  • Sandra Kerr, Psychology
  • Greg Tully, Social Work
  • Victoria Tischio, English
  • Deborah Mandel, Nursing
  • Anthony Nicastro, Physics
  • Alison Gardiner-Shires, Sports Medicine
  • Kristin Mehr, Non-classroom faculty
  • Sally Van Orden, Art + Design

CAPC - Curriculum and Academic Policies Council 2017-2018

  • Josh Auld, Biology, Chair of CAPC
  • Sue Johnston, Anthropology and Sociology
  • Corinne Murphy, Vice Provost (Interim)
  • Rodney Mader, English
  • Helen Schroepfer, Philosophy
  • Jackie Hodes, Professional and Secondary Education
  • Jeffery Osgood, Dean of Graduate Studies
  • Brent Ruswick, History

SaLe - Sabbatical Leave Committee 2017-2018

  • Katherine Morrison, Sports Medicine, Chair of SaLe
  • Carla Verderame, English
  • Dazhi Zheng, Economics and Finance
  • Page Buck, Graduate Social Work
  • Kathryn Alessandria, Counselor Education
  • Cheryl Monturo, Nursing
  • Michael Fisher, Mathematics
  • Kurt Kolasinski, Chemistry
  • Rachel McMullin, Library Services

ARC - Academic Recognition Committee 2017-2018

  • Edward Lordan, Communication Studies, Chair of ARC
  • Innhwa Park, Languages and Cultures
  • Constance Case, Theatre and Dance
  • Allison Kolpas, Mathematics
  • Tom Simpson, Chemistry
  • Paul Rottenberry, Management
  • Lindsay Sauers, Counseling/Psych Services
  • Bahar Ulupinar, Economics
  • Michael Bell, Early & Middle Grades
  • Jenn Raskaukas, Literacy
  • Regina Subach, Nutrition
  • Christine Williams, Health
  • Carl Cramer, Applied Music
  • Lori Fuller, Associate Dean, Administrative Representative

Tenure and Promotion Workshop Committee 2017-2018

  • Jennifer Means, Communicative Disorders, Chair of Promotion and Tenure Workshop
  • Kristen Crossney, APSCUF and former TeP member
  • Karen Dickenson, Counseling
  • Vincent Craig, Applied Music