Council For Diversity, Inclusion & Academic Excellence Membership

Members Members

Awuyah, Christian

Frederick Douglass Institute 

Bradley, Janet

SCUPA, Social Work 

Ceballos, Miguel

Ethnic Studies 

Diggin, Patti

President's Commission on the Status of Women 

Doan, Kim

Special Education 

English, Kristin

Center for Trans and Queer Advocacy

Grassetti, Stevie


Howard, Angela

Global Engagement Office

Johannes, Daniela

LatinaXo Communities Conference and Multicultural Faculty Commission

Johnson, Porsche

Office for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Long, Jennifer

Twardowski Career Development Center 

Matt, Erica


Morrison, Lillian

Veterans Center

Mosvick, Lindsey

Center for Women and Gender Equity 

Pagan-Teitelbaum, Iliana

Innovation in Diversity and Inclusion Grants Council 

Page, Chancey

Office for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion 

Robinson, Tracey

VP for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (Chair)

Shearn, Beth

LGBTQIA+University Caucus

Stephens, MaryEllen

Graduate School 

Stevenson, Linda

Political Science

Varner, Alexis

Student Government Association

Wilbur, Veronica 

Faculty Senate

Wooten, Zach

University College