View Text Only Version

Women's Commission

Members and Committees

Contact Women's Commission  

Women's Commission

Dr. Vicki McGinley:
Dr. Kathleen Riley:

Members and Committees

Executive Committee

Co-chairs: Kathleen Riley and Sabrina Rightmer

Secretary: Alicia Hahn Murphy

Past Chairs: Vicki McGinley


Subcommittee Chairs

Advocacy: Rui Li

Policy: Cheryl Neale-McFall and Casey Bohrman

Campus Climate: Lisa Huebner

Women of Color: Available (contact Sabrina Rightmer for more info)




Back to top of page.