View Text Only Version

Staff Recognition

Committee Members

Contact Us  

Staff Recognition

201 Carter Drive, Suite 100
West Chester, PA 19393

Linda Udovich - Committee Chairperson

Phone: 610-436-2800
Fax: 610-436-3464


Committee Members

Staff Rec Committee

Special thanks to the Staff Recognition Committee Members. 

From left to right: Cyndy Pilla, Paulette Rowe, Terri Dero, Ray Stevenson, Ann Callaghan, Steve Gambino, Fred Howell, Rob McGuckin, Linda Udovich (Chairperson)

Not Pictured: Linda Morrow and Mallieen Steimel

Back to top of page.