Connect with Us

WCU email is out primary and official form of communication.  To protect your privacy, we will not discuss personal or student record information over the phone.  If you would like to inquire about your student record or any issues you are experiencing, please send an email to our office from your WCU email address.

Communication Policy

Hours of Operation

Day(s) Hours Phone Service  Email Service  Text Service  In-Person Service 
Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm Yes Yes Yes Yes
Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30pm Yes Yes Yes Yes
Wednesday 9:00am - 4:30pm Yes Yes Yes Yes
Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm Yes Yes Yes Yes
Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm Yes Yes Yes No
Saturday/Sunday Closed No Yes* No No

* We will respond during normal business hours.

 

Text - NEW!

Did you know you can now text the Registrar's Office?  Request to connect with us via text message at: www.qminder.com/location/registrar

Available during regular business hours.  
To protect your privacy, we will not discuss personal or student record information over text messaging. 

Call

(610) 436-3541

Available during regular business hours.
To protect your privacy, we will not discuss personal or student record information over the phone.

Email

WCU email is our primary and official form of communication. To inquire about your student record or any issues you are experiencing, please send us an email from your WCU email address, if possible.

We will respond during regular business hours.

Please select a topic below:  

 

Classroom Reservations

 

 

Degree Completion

- For questions regarding graduation ceremonies, please visit the Commencement website.

 

FERPA Questions/Reporting

 

 

First-Year Student Scheduling

 

 

Grading

 

 

Transfer Credit Inquires

 

 

Transfer Student Assistance

- Transfer Concierge 

 

Undergraduate Non-Degree Students/Program

 

All other general inquires can be sent to:
Registrar@wcupa.edu

Visit

West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Office of the Registrar
Kershner Student Services Center
25 University Ave
West Chester, PA 19380
 
Campus Map - Search for 25 University Ave

 

Meet Our Staff

Student Services

General Inquires: Registrar@wcupa.edu

     
Enrollment Verifications Residency Undergraduate Non-Degree
Registration Assistance Student Record Management WCU Transcript Ordering

Support Staff:

 
Name Position Email Phone
Robin Rivera
Reception & Records Specialist
rrivera@wcupa.edu 610-436-3541
Susan Tucker
Reception & Records Specialist
stucker@wcupa.edu 610-436-3541
Vacant
Reception & Records Specialist
registrar@wcupa.edu 610-436-3541
Safiyyah Ennis
Student Support Specialist
sennis@wcupa.edu 610-436-1094
Vacant
Student Support Specialist
registrar@wcupa.edu 610-436-2230
Vacant
Student Support Specialist
registrar@wcupa.edu 610-436-2271
Amanda Corsi
Associate Registrar
acorsi@wcupa.edu 610-436-3001
Rachel Komlos
Senior Associate Registrar
rkomlos@wcupa.edu 610-436-2272
 
 

Campus Services

Grading Inquires: Grades@wcupa.edu

All Other Inquires: Space@wcupa.edu

     
25Live Pro Administration Course Schedule Management Final Exam Scheduling
Academic Calendar Campus / Classroom Scheduling Grading

Support Staff:

 
Name Position Email Phone
Kevin Letrinko
Event/Course Management Generalist
25Live Training
kletrinko@wcupa.edu 610-436-2297
Janine Morris
Associate Registrar
Space Management
jmorris@wcupa.edu 610-436-2252
Molly Alberts
Senior Associate Registrar
Campus Services
malberts@wcupa.edu 610-436-6922
 
 

Transfer Credits & Equivalencies 

General Inquiries: TransferCredits@wcupa.edu

     
Appeals International Baccalaureate Test Scores (AP / CLEP)
Equivalencies NSE / Student Abroad Transfer Credit Center Management

Support Staff:

 
Name Position Email Phone
Janice Fay-Walker
Transfer Credit Specialist
jfay-walker@wcupa.edu 610-436-1029
Susan Speaker
Transfer Articulation Specialist
sspeaker@wcupa.edu 610-436-3344
Briana Zdradzinski
Transfer Articulation Specialist
bzradzinski@wcupa.edu 610-436-3344
Erran Robson
Assistant Registrar
erobson@wcupa.edu 610-436-1031
Rachel Komlos
Senior Associate Registrar
rkomlos@wcupa.edu 610-436-2272
 
 

Degree Completion

General Inquiries: DegreeCompletion@wcupa.edu

     
Academic Passport Degree Completion Readmission
Articulation Agreements General Education Clearances TAOC

Support Staff:

 
Name Position Email Phone
Lillian Kluka
Graduation Analyst
lkluka@wcupa.edu 610-436-1022
Allison LaBella
Graduation Analyst
alabella@wcupa.edu 610-436-1027
Fae Schrack
Assistant Registrar
fschrack@wcupa.edu 610-436-2280
Rachel Komlos
Senior Associate Registrar
rkomlos@wcupa.edu 610-436-2272
 
 

Student Support - Current Students

     
Academic Integrity / Grade Appeal Hearings Academic Standing Petitions for Exception to University Policy
Academic Renewal Course Substitution Requests Readmission following Academic Probation/Dismissal

Support Staff:

 
Name Position Email Phone
Jana Davis
Student Support Specialist
jdavis@wcupa.edu 610-436-3348
Andrea Grinwis
Associate Registrar
agrinwis@wcupa.edu 610-436-3551
 
 

Student Support - Incoming, First Semester Students 

Transfer Students

  • Provides support for newly admitted transfer students 
  • General Inquiries: Transfer@wcupa.edu
 
Name Position Email Phone
Scott Yannick Transfer Concierge syannick@wcupa.edu 610-436-3107
 

First-Year Students

 
Name Position Email Phone
Molly Alberts Senior Associate Registrar malberts@wcupa.edu 610-436-6922
 

Academic Systems

     
Curriculum Management Enrollment Appointments Registrar Operations Management
Degree Progress Report Maintenance myWCU Security  University Catalog

Support Staff:

 
Name Position Email Phone
Megan Jerabek
Sr. Associate Vice President for Academic Systems
University Registrar
mjerabek@wcupa.edu 610-436-2205
Camille Sharpler
Administrative Assistant
Academic Systems & University Registrar
csharpler@wcupa.edu 610-436-2449
Matthew Bilko
Associate Registrar for Systems
mbilko@wcupa.edu 610-436-2455
Patrick Richard
Coordinator for Catalog & Curriculum
prichard@wcupa.edu 610-436-1086
 
 

 

Back to top of page.