Org Chart

IST Org Chart

Dr. Jeffery L. Osgood, Jr.
Deputy Provost Link of picture image

JT Singh
Senior Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Information Services and Technology
Link of picture image

Organization Charts

WCU Info Services & Technology

  • Dr. Jeffery L. Osgood, Jr., Deputy Provost
  • JT Singh, Senior Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Joseph Sincavage, Special Projects

Gabe Monteleone, Asst. Director Strategic Sourcing, Projects & Planning

  • Sandi Unger, Project/Relationship Manager

Teresa Hudson, Director, EdTech & User Services

  • Theresa Friedman, Sr. Technical Lead
    • William McGrory, Technical Support Lead
    • Jeffery Hoffman, Technical Support Lead
    • Arnel Floria, Technical Lead
    • Terrence Cahill, IT Tech.
    • Peter Unger, IT Tech.
    • Dan Mortimer, IT Tech.
  • Yuki Tamamoto, Coord. Multimedia Svcs.
    • Michael Kalinowski, Technical Support Specialist
    • Steve Duckinfield, Multimedia Tech.
    • Jeremy Wheeler, Multimedia Tech.
    • Stefanie Merrill, Multimedia Tech.
    • El Walton, Digital Media Center
    • Joe Watts, Electronic Tech.
    • Jerome Ambrose, Electronic Tech.
    • Ethan Weigant, Electronic Tech. Temporary

Paul Gargiulo, Assistant Director, EdTech & User Services

  • Lauren Keefe, LMS Administrator
    • LaTisha Griffin, LMS Support Specialist
    • Amy Williams, LMS Support Specialist
  • Bonnie Young, Tech. Training Spec.
  • Michael Jordan, Lead Help Desk Manager
    • Mamadou Manneh, Help Desk Manager
    • Mike Ogoe, Help Desk Analyst
    • Richard Falkowski, PC Replacement Tech. - Temp
    • Brian Williams, PC Replacement Tech. - Temp

Kevin Partridge, Executive Director, IT Infrastructure Services

  • Richard Chan, Asst. Dir. of IT Infras, Sys & Cloud Svcs.
    • Rashed Kabir, Systems Engineering Manager
      • Elisabeth (Lisa) Disney, Systems Admin.
      • Syed Ziauddin, Systems Admin.
    • Richard Jackson, Resnet Mgr.
      • Maria Aquino, Resnet Asst. Mgr.
      • Eriq Arsenault, ResNet Tech.
  • Shaun Spence, Senior Network Engineer
    • Dan Brader, Network Operations Supervisor
      • Scott Martin, Converged Communication Technician
      • John (Skip) Hudson, Converged Communication Technician
      • Tom Boudwin, Converged Communication Technician
    • John Huk, Converged Communications Manager
      • Phillip Toscano, Converged Communications Operator
  • Bill Bi, DBA Administrator
  • (Vacant), Management Technician

Frank Piscitello, Information Security Officer

  • Justin Beyer, Information Security Analyst

Donna Beckett, Executive Associate & Budget Manager

  • Rose-Marie Turbessi, Admin. Assist. II
  • Michelle Hamel, IT Generalist
Back to top of page.