Ga Roles

Thank you for your interest in Graduate Assistant positions at WCU! Newly admitted students should apply to the contact email address provided below rather than via Handshake.

Job Employer Contact Expiration
Programming Graduate Assistant at WCU Center for Trans and Queer AdvocacyWCU Center for Trans and Queer Advocacykenglish@wcupa.edu07/31/2024
Graduate Assistant for Rammy Team at WCU Spirit & TraditionsWCU Spirit & Traditionssrightmer@wcupa.edu06/30/2024
Philly Student Success Center Graduate Assistant at WCU Philly Student Success CenterWCU Philly Student Success Centerbmorgan@wcupa.edu07/27/2024
Cottrell Entrepreneurship Center Graduate Assistant at WCU - Cottrell Entrepreneurship CenterWCU - Cottrell Entrepreneurship Centerpdiggin@wcupa.edu11/01/2024
Grad Assistant Needed: Theatrical Lighting Design and Stage Projection at West Chester UniversityWest Chester Universityjwunsch@wcupa.edu12/13/2024
Biology Animal Care GA at WCU Biology DepartmentWCU Biology Departmentgturner@wcupa.edu06/28/2024
The Dowdy Multicultural Center Graduate Student Assistant - Mentoring Program & Brothers of Excellence Initiatives Graduate Student Assistant at WCU Lawrence A. Dowdy Multicultural CenterWCU Lawrence A. Dowdy Multicultural Centerchart@wcupa.edu06/28/2024
Graduate Student Assistant at WCU Lawrence A. Dowdy Multicultural CenterWCU Lawrence A. Dowdy Multicultural Centerchart@wcupa.edu06/29/2024
Master's Level Writing Center Graduate Assistant at WCU Learning Assistance and Resource Center (LARC)WCU Learning Assistance and Resource Center (LARC)larc@wcupa.edu10/01/2024