2020-2021 Members and Committee Assignments

Committees: COM=Communication, FAC=Faculty Welfare & Ethics, F&S=Facilities & Sustainability, MEM=Membership & By-Laws, STU=Student Welfare

Representing: AL=At Large, CAS= College of Arts & Sciences, CBPA=College of Business & Public Affairs, CE=College of Education, CHS= School of Health Sciences, CVPA=College of Visual & Performing Arts, NCF=Non-Classroom Faculty

Name Committee Represents Term Expires Department Address Phone
Benedict, Kristopher   CAH 2021 Art & Design  EO Bull 155  
Bolton, David   AL 2021 Education  Wayne 929 436-2950
Brenner, Jim   CHS 2021 Health  HSC 207 436-3357
Chang, Janet   AL 2022 Psychology Wayne 533 436-3443
Cherry, Dan   AL 2021 Instrumental Music Swope 226  
Childs, Gary   NC 2023 University Libraries  FHG Library 206 436-3206
Cooke, Laquana   AL 2021 English Main 524 436-2481
Daltry, Rachel   NC 2023 Counseling Lawrence 241 436-2301
Forbes, Dan   AL 2022 Philosophy Anderson 232  
Guerriero, Tara   AL 2022 Special Education Recitation 309B 436-0041
Hill, Erin   CSM 2023  Psychology Wayne 537 436-2482
Hiloski-Fowler, Ann   ADJ annual Music, History & Composition  Swope 232  
Houser, Mary   CESW 2021 Special Education  Recitation 309C 436-3234
Junius, Premalatha   CSM 2021 Mathmematics  25 Univ Ave 113 436-2199
Karahan, Selcuk   AL 2022 Economics & Finance BPMC 415 436-2088
Kolasinski, Kurt   AL 2023 Chemistry Schmucker S. 212A 436-2968
Konigsberg, Lisa Naomi   AL 2022 English  Main 412  
Lawton, Bessie   AL 2022 Communication Studies Wayne 217  
Lightner, Sarah   AL 2023 Literacy Recitation 107D 436-2391
Major, Marci   AL 2022 Music Education Swope 250 436-3030
Mandel, Deborah   CHS 2023 Nursing  Grad Center  436-3488
Mishra, Vipanchi   AL 2023 Psychology Wayne 527 430-5942
Mraz, Megan A Infanti   AL 2022 Nursing Grad Center  436-4408
Panichelli, Meg   AL 2022 Undergraduate Social Work  Anderson 470 738-0501
Pierlott, Matthew   AL 2022 Philosophy Anderson 220A 436-1004
Rakauskas, Jenn   AL 2022 Literacy  Recitation 107D  436-2903
Riley, Kathleen   AL 2023 Literacy  Recitation 107E 436-2988
Saboe, Matt   BPM 2023 Economics & Finance  BPMC 421 436-2964
Sanz-Sanchez, Israel   AL 2022 Languages  Mitchell 126 436-3584
Sawyer, William   ADJ annual Physics  Schmucker S. 402 436-2897
Schugar, Heather   AL 2023 Literacy  Recitation 107B  738-0507
Scythes, James   CAH 2021 History Wayne 711 436-2122
Smidt, Esther (Chui Kian)   AL 2021 Languages Mitchell 230  738-0410
Studlien-Webb, Gretchen   AL 2023 Theater & Dance EO Bull 125  
Tennille, Julie   CSEW 2021 Graduate Social Work Anderson 451  
Wade, Michelle   BPM 2021 Public Policy & Admin. BPMC 550 436-2031
Wiest, Julie   AL 2021 Anthropology/Sociology  Old Library 101A 436-3286
WIlbur, Veronica    AL 2023 Nursing Grad Center 436-2839

Senate Proxy Members 2020-2021

Name Email
Cabrera, MarĂ­a MCabrera@wcupa.edu
He, Yuhong Yhe@wcupa.edu
Hodes, Jacqueline JHodes@wcupa.edu
Kaulback, Michelle MKaulback@wcupa.edu
Mohajeri, Orkideh OMohajeri@wcupa.edu
O'Brien, Lia LObrien@wcupa.edu
Razon, Selen SRazon@wcupa.edu
Rodriguez, Yanira YRodriguez@wcupa.edu
Schwarz, Karen KSchwarz@wcupa.edu
Tully, Greg GTully@wcupa.edu
Whidden, Melissa MWhidden@wucpa.edu
Back to top of page.