View Text Only Version

iCamp Summer Academy

Home

Contact iCamp Summer Academy  

iCamp Summer Academy

Dr. Laquana Cooke
Program Director
lcooke@wcupa.edu

Dr. Michael Burns
Audio Production
mburns@wcupa.edu

Dr. Ben Kuebrich
Audio Production
bkuebrich@wcupa.edu

Dr. Randall Cream
Game Development
rcream@wcupa.edu

Dr. Andrew Famiglietti
Web Development
afamiglietti@wcupa.edu

Prof. Jesse Piersol
Video Production
jpiersol@wcupa.edu

iCamp Group Photo

iCamp Summer Academy

iCamp Academy is a week-long residential summer media camp for Philadelphia High School Students at WCU. Structurally supported by Rustin Urban Community Change Axis and faculty of the Interdisciplinary Media & Technology Group at West Chester University, iCamp Summer Academy invites high school students from Philadelphia, to use their talents in digital media to facilitate change and shed light on community development and social issues. iCamp offers a one of kind experience, that exposes high school students to life on a college campus, connects artistic expression and being a catalyst for change, and deepens the symbiotic relationship between WCU and our region’s population and economic center.

For more information, visit the project website or follow us on Facebook.

Student looking at a Computer Monitor

Find us On Facebook

Back to top of page.