Mission and Goals Statement

The Office of Institutional Research advances the University’s mission and institutional goals by providing data and analytics for institutional decision making, assessment, and strategic planning. We are committed to providing timely, accurate, and actionable data that empowers campus decision makers and supports student success and institutional improvement.

The Office of Institutional Research supports student success and institutional improvement by:

  • Providing data and analysis needed for strategic planning, academic planning, program assessment, enrollment management, budget, grant writing, and University assessment;
  • Ensuring timely and accurate reporting of University data to federal, state, State System, and regional and program accrediting bodies;
  • Ensuring continuity and integrity of University data, sustainability of OIR processes, and availability of appropriate data environment and technologies for internal and external stakeholders;
  • Supporting faculty research with research design and statistical analysis consultation.

These pages are maintained by the Office of Institutional Research at West Chester University, an Equal Opportunity Institution.

Phillips Memorial Building

 Our Staff

Ms. Lisa Yannick
Associate Vice President
Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
610.436.3075
lyannick@wcupa.edu

Ms. Andrea Samartino
Administrative Assistant
610.436.2835
asamartino@wcupa.edu

Ms. Nilima Inamdar 
Director of Quantitative Analysis and Decision Support
610.436.2456
ninamdar@wcupa.edu

Mr. David Cook
Data Scientist
610.436.3018
dcook@wcupa.edu

Mr. Adam Kenarangi
Data Scientist
610.436.2466
akenarangi@wcupa.edu

Graduate Assistants
Ms. Manel Hanafi
Mr. Thomas Nagle
Mr. Patrick Prante

Mr. Rommel Guadalupe 
Director of Data Management and Business Intelligence
610.436.3017
rguadalupe@wcupa.edu

Ms. Evette Alliston
Research Analyst
610.436.2172
ealliston@wcupa.edu

Ms. Barbara Dyroff
Senior Data Engineer
610.436.1049
bdyroff@wcupa.edu       

Mr. Sajjan Lamichhane
Business Intelligence Developer
610.436.2072
slamichhane@wcupa.edu

Ms. Megan Lauletta 
Research Analyst
610.430.4083
mlauletta@wcupa.edu

Ms. Christina Quinlan
Data Coordinator
610.436.2609
cquinlan@wcupa.edu


Quick Links

Back to top of page.