Student Success & Engagement Team Members

   
Associate Provost for Student Success and Chair of SSET

Dr. Tabetha Adkins
610-436-3416
tadkins@wcupa.edu

Student Success Coordinator, Learning Assistance & Resource Center

Rita Patel Eng
610-436-3595
rpateleng@wcupa.edu

Program Coordinator, English

Mary Clark
610-436-1077
mclark@wcupa.edu

Professor, Psychology

Dr. Susan Gans
610-436-3270
sgans@wcupa.edu

Professor, Communication & Media

Dr. Roger Gatchet
610-436-1511
rgatchet@wcupa.edu

Professor, Health

Dr. Tammy James
610-436-6999
tjames@wcupa.edu

Assistant VP for Student Development

Dr. Judy Kawamoto
610-436-3282
jkawamoto@wcupa.edu

Faculty Advisor, Exploratory Studies

Dr. Courtney Lloyd
610-436-3506
clloyd@wcupa.edu

Director, Learning Assistance & Resource Center

Dr. Jocelyn Manigo
610-436-3238
jmanigo@wcupa.edu

Professor, Educational Foundations & Policy Studies

Dr. Jeff McLaughlin
610-436-2973
jmclaughlin@wcupa.edu

Deputy Director, Financial Aid

Tori Nuccio
610-436-2627
tnuccio@wcupa.edu

Student Success Librarian

Amy Pajewski
610-436-1068
apajewski@wcupa.edu

Clinical Coordinator, Counseling & Psychological Services

Dr. Stephanie Sibley
610-436-2301
ssibley@wcupa.edu

Associate Director, Dowdy Multicultural Center

Denice Velez
610-436-3273
dvelez@wcupa.edu

Back to top of page.