Department of Political Science

West Chester University

Contact Info:
Tara Easterling
205 Ruby Jones Hall



There are 7 full-time faculty in the Department of Political Science. We are a diverse group with a strong international quality - with faculty from India, Russia, Germany, as well as faculty with degrees from abroad (Oxford) and with extensive overseas experience (Latin America - Mexico and Chile; and Europe). Each faculty member has an active teaching, research, and professional agenda. Please review their individual biographies for further information on their background and experiences.

Dr. Jenna Becker Kane

Dr. Ashlie Delshad

Dr. John J. Kennedy

Dr. Peter Loedel

Dr. Duane D. Milne

Dr. Frauke I. Schnell

Dr. Chris Stangl

Dr. Linda S. Stevenson